Yesterday…

Yesterday was Easter as for most of the world celebrated this holiday ~ my sweet hubby gave me a cute Easter gift  I just had to show it off ~ still fitting for after the holiday, which I did leave off the bunny ears just to show you ~ btw checking on Seraphim as I normally do there are so many Easter hunts ~ for those that are still new and even those up in years like myself hunts are such a great way to find new stores along with great items that are basically free or possibly 1L ~ I can only imagine the time and effort those working for Seraphim put in making sure residents of Second Life are kept informed on whats happening, events taking place and they now even have a tab for prepaid subscriptions that you can also check out ~ Seraphim is my go to website to be kept in the know ~ click here to check it all out ~ click on the weekly hunt survival guide to see what hunts are going on and all the details ~ Sten *my hubby* always has such great taste and he has learned to make sure it fits my Maitreya ~

Gift1a

Bunni Angel by [PPD]

Now this outfit again I will mention does come with ears that you can check out on Marketplace to see it ~ as you see it is such a cute and very sexy outfit and let me spin around to show you the back ~

Gift1b

Bum view *cute huh*

This will be a keeper on many reasons ~ first it is from hubby and I keep all his gifts, second I can take wings, boots and have a great summer bikini or possible use the wings for something angelic if I am in the mood *oh moi angelic* sure hubby is laughing at this point aren’t ya luv…hehehe ~ very well put together and I thank him for this awesome gift…he loves spoiling me ~ I do hope your Easter was a special one for you in SL and in RL ~ think I will be eating ham for the rest of the week since both RL Roomie and I attacked our shared Easter Basket and gobbled up most of the chocolates that the Easter Bunny left us ~ that’s it for me but… stick around as I do have another great item from Designer Showcase to show off to you later today ~ till then be good to yourself ~ Peace out ♥

Credits 

Pud’s Very Subtle Bounce Physics
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring
CATWA HEAD Catya v2.14
CCD – Nose Piercing
IKON Hope Eyes- Nymph
Magika – Drive
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.0
[PPD] Bunni Angel Bikini Bottoms {Maitreya}
[PPD] Bunni Angel Bikini Top {Maitreya}
[PPD] Bunni Angel Gloves {Maitreya}
[PPD] Bunni Angel Thigh High Ugg Boots {Maitreya}
[PPD] Bunni Angel Wings
{ wren’s nest } Lucienne Tweaked
Insol: ST04 ‘Copper’Daira
CATWA Bento Brows Shape

Shot on Location of my studio using  poses from Sugarplum Fairy Music box ~invisible

Leave a Reply

