Follow us to the Outer Garden…

Hello everyone ~ this is a dual post by myself & Dena...”When Starr asked me if I had been to a place called the Outer Garden I gave her a ‘look’ nope I said, so she tp’ed me and WOW is all I can say when I landed… it is one of those sims that is fantasy mixed with dreams and so much more….The bright white setting grabs you on landing drawing you through pillars of curtains.while chandeliers float around in bubbles lighting the way forward…So much catches the eyes either side of you as you walk down the Isle of thrown around chairs and bubbles your eye drawn to a staircase in the distance…”

OG4
Getting closer to the staircase your feet walk on scattered rose petals the smell filling the air with their sweet perfume…As Dena and I walked closer to the staircase for our first posing your head would almost swivel 180 degrees trying to take it all in ~ each time I have come back I noticed another little item that is placed just so ~ the place is a photographers dream with so many photo ops you just cannot decide which one to take first but since Dena and I were dressed alike all in white I thought the staircase looked like a great start for both of us

OG1aa

Me on the left ~ Dena on the right

Our dress with gloves was a group gift from PurpleMoon ~ simply gorgeous isn’t it ~ now I am not sure if PM keeps all the back month gifts but you can check ~ the fit was perfect for both of us as we wear Maitreya ~ I did look at Marketplace for the dress and sadly was not there…but you are in luck with those leather boots by Maci as click HERE to grab them off Marketplace for a great price with 30 different textures to choose from these will become a staple in your inventory ~if you are wanting our hair it is from Truth and again was a group VIP gift BUT…I went to the Inworld store and you can buy all the past VIP gifts so take that TAXI and check out the wall when you walk in the store on the right…As Dena and I were walking around I noticed at the landing point a really interesting mirror along with a group join and donation box ~ when I have a little xtra lindens it is always nice to donate to the sim to help with their expenses, etc.

OG1bb

group join/left ~ magic mirror/right

If you hop into the mirror on the right you will be transported to another level and for us was like changing from good to evil just a little metaphorically because the next level was just as fantastic ~ which got me to thinking we needed to change as well ~ as Dena stated good vs evil ~ from all white to all black ~

OG5

Into the future

As we both looked out we could make out something ahead ~ tentatively we took a moment giving ourselves a look at each other…

OG2

twins in dark…

This is a gorgeous gown by Tashi that you can get on Marketplace by clicking HERE ~ includes that unique headpiece, necklace and gown ~ if you are like some that want a demo first it even has one for you ~ am pretty much a risk taker that if it says its for Maitreya it will fit ~ but that is me as am sure that shocks a lot of you to the fact me personally doesn’t normally try on demo ~ Dena is opposite as she goes for a demo…see we are different in things ~ now we just needed to turn and walk towards whatever we were seeing in the distance…

OG2a

Dena on the left ~ moi on the right

Oh we found out what it was as you can see us stand beside this magnificent dragon and at least it was not fire breathing to scorch our bodies…as Dena ends our post with these thoughts “With so many different setting its a photographers dream,the scenery here is something to behold I can tell you..This is one place that needs more than 1 or 2 visits….
The detailing here is AMAZING to say the least…And I will be back here time and time again for if your feeling like you just need a place to wander then this is it…With flying peacocks, scary dragons ,staircases leading to who knows where, and cages strung up here and there its fantasy gone wild…” For myself and Dena I hope you will take time to visit The Outer Garden it truly is a fantasy gone wild…till next time be good to yourselves..♥

Credits 
Pud’s Very Subtle Bounce Physics 
!! maci ~ Fetish Leather Boots – MAITREYA LARA / CLASSIC AVATAR
CATWA HEAD Catya  v2.10
IKON Hope Eyes  – Nymph 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Deluxe 
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual
PM Sayyida Dress & Gloves
TASHI Rachel Maitreya (Black)
TRUTH HAIR Sugar
[FORMANAILS] STILETTO NAILS -CASUAL-GOLD-WHITE
Insol: ST04 ‘Copper’
CATWA Catya Brows Shape
Mad Saiia tat for CATwa found on Marketplace 

Shot all on location of the Outer Garden using LumiPro 2017 

 

Leave a Reply

