What Can I say….

Ummm well not sure what can I say about this post ~ shuffling my toes around and blushing ~ hello everyone am back to show you and especially my hubby and bestie ~ gosh not sure how to even explain I just do not know how this happened am like this morning woke up fine was doing some landscaping around our property and it was like BAM!!!!  Gawd what can I say to my sexy hubby and my bff Dena its like there is no explanation but but …… shrugs so guess with that being said will show you the pic and maybe that will explain it all …..right?

AprilFool1

OMG how did this happen…

As I stand here holding this baby that am clueless about ~ Seriously my loving husband I know what it looks like but but please believe me its not at all what it seems ~ you must believe me ~ Dena am just so confused like that sign beside me ~ geeez ~ but this outfit at least I know about it ~ a cute romper by Hilly Haalan that comes with a great 30 texture hud to satisfy your thirst for change ~ this one even comes with a cute sailor hat and scarf…

AprilFool2

Baby Mine? 

From the above pic you can see the cuteness of the scarf and also a baby that I still am clueless how that happened and yes I do know how babies are born but you know SL sometimes stranger things do take place guess this is one of them…now I did not check to see if this is still available in her inworld store but here is the LINK for the Marketplace one ~ great price ~ now the shoes and socks are not included as they were from the Fifty Linden Friday ~ same with the hair ~ another group that I love or if you are group full then go to my favorite blog  Seraphim on Fridays and see whats available ~ I could not live without Seraphim they are absolutely in the know about so many events, fairs and also show you a gallery of what is being offered at each ~ you must check them out ….ok now shuffling my feet I must tell you about THE BABY so hubby, bestie and my readers and followers are you ready to hear what I gotta say ~

APRIL FOOLS!!!!!

Yes look at the calendar everyone its April 1st and the baby I knew would come in handy one day to freak out hubby and everyone ~ sorry but there are no SL babies in my future ~ that was a dealbreaker to hubby NO BABIES…and winning from Black Bantam at The Arcade this was my first pull ~ giggling ~ as I place the baby backed in her box until who knows….so now you know DID I FOOL you *grinning….till next time remember be xtra careful today so you don’t get pranked….trying to think of one to tell my RL roomie but she has enough issues I wouldn’t want her to freak out hmmmm well maybe a little LOL so stick around for some more goodies ~ Dena and I have a great place for you to go to ~ be good to yourself ~ PEACE OUT ♥

Credits

[Black Bantam] Baby Yukiko
Pud’s Very Subtle Bounce Physics 
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
CATWA HEAD Catya  v2.10
CCD – Nose Piercing
E.V.E Love is a Battlefield mesh face tattoo 
fri. – Macey.Platforms (Charred) – Slink ~ found at FLF past
fri. – Macey.Socks (Add-on) – Maitreya ~ found at FLF past
IKON Hope Eyes  – Nymph
lock&tuft – boom ~ found at FLF past 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Puzzle heart necklace for her – silver
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Deluxe V1.2.4
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands  – Casual
[hh] Jennel Romper MAITREYA SIZE NAUTICAL
[hh] Jennel Sailor Scarf 
Insol: ST04 ‘Copper’ 
CATWA Catya Brows Shape
Lurid Tousled Brow
Insol Catwa face applier Daria ~ Copper

Shot at my Residence using Prop ~ Which Way Sign Post by Enchant3d 

Leave a Reply

