MTA…

Waving hello to everyone as the title says yes I have been Missing The Action of Second Life as each of you might of wondered where I have been and what is going on ~ first RL as we all know comes first and along that my RL has been nothing but a mess since Christmas and it brings me no joy to have to say again am relocating ~ am thankful that I do have a place that I will be moving to as I count down the days ~ Sad that I will no longer be at the beach but will be back up in Pennsylvania ~ as soon as I get settled I will be back ~ thank you to my supporters, followers and sponsors ~ hugzz and miss each of you

All the Best always ~ Starr Ghost

 

Leave a Reply

