Keeping warm & toasty…

Burrrr the East Coast is getting some of that Arctic winter now even heard of snow somewhere in Delaware but just not where I am *pouting* yes I love snow…as far as SL is can always find snow if wanted…The Calas Christmas Sim is one that everyone needs to go and visit at least once…little busy at the moment to make the trip as I am experimenting with the Firestorm Beta version of the Bento viewer and so far so good ~ actually I do notice a good change that my graphics even in high are crisper and colors deeper now am taking the plunge probably will be my Christmas pressie to myself and getting a Mesh Head that is Bento which someone suggested Catwa so that is where I went to get demo and play around with…we shall see ~ anyway keeping warm by the fireplace and wearing some warm snugglies from 1 Hundred at the Designer Showcase its an outfit that is for me a very casual stay at home look ~ just need some warm slippers to keep my feet warm…

dsdec5a

Warmth by 1 Hundred 

See don’t I look nice and warm standing in front of the fireplace and mantel ~ yes this is inside my home that am giving you a peek at ~ ooops I just noticed that my snow globe looks like it is levitating hmm need to fix that before it falls and breaks ~ also our personalized stockings that hubby got I think last year for us ~ but back to my cozy outfit by 1 Hundred ~ these are leggings & turtleneck ~ cute pattern on the leggings but let me show you how cute my bum looks in them as well

dsdec5b

View bum side hehehe 

Ok I have a not huge Kardashian size bum but hubby likes it and that is what matters most to me ~ its not that tiny actually in person but it is not shelf size either ~ I gotta laugh when I see some of those ones that well you know what am talking about sorry its just me and the same applies to breasts but I like the fit and both pieces are 100% mesh another reason I like these…mix match with the top and say a pair of jeans ~ you will find these at this months Designer Showcase and there will be besides this color 4 others to choose…fit should be no problem either as the designer was gracious enough to make sure these fit every body out there…REMEMBER Santa too as he is in the gift giving mood and hey I know you all are Nice enough to get a gift *ho ho ho* tis the season ya know….ooops close up so you can see the front with the texture and the little applique on the turtleneck…

dsdec5c

Closer look

I like the xox on the front with the heart ~ nice long sleeves also to keep you warm and the fabric will keep you warm as well ~ so thats it for the moment ~ did I tempt you to take the SLEIGH and see more of Designer Showcase ~ please stick around as you know I have lot more goodies but that does mean I have to slip out of these and into something else…oh well my work is never done *giggling* but for all my readers I will suffer through ~ you know am laughing right *LOL*  thank you again for taking time to read and to the designer of 1 Hundred I thank you for letting me show off this great outfit…till next time please try to make December one of Peace and goodwill….♥

Credits

Izzie’s – Glitter Liptint gold
::DS:: Marrakesh Soodah Eyeshadow
Pud’s Very Subtle Bounce Physics (new)
!IT! – Linda Hair Unrigged
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
(Chemistry) Long eyelashes
1 Hundred. Warmth Leggings. Plum 
1 Hundred. Warmth Turtleneck. Plum 
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
CCD – Nose Piercing
IKON Sovereign Eyes – Starfall
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Deluxe V1.2.4
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual
Glam Affair – Amberly – India 

Shot at my Residence using poses from Image Essentials Graceful Series 

designer-showcase

Leave a Reply

