Are you on The Naughty List…

YAY !! The Naughty List is now open from now till Dec 31st and what goodies they have to offer ~ first I need to show you part of the layout that you will be TP’ing to…

naugty3a

The Naughty List 

Yes that is it ~ all red lights around the windows mixed in with some white *nice* and you can just look around and wander around looking in the stores for the 10L gifts or whatever you see that strikes your fancy……AND…

naugty3b

Gacha’s Galore

Yes if that was not enough there are plenty of gachas as well ~ a lot of stores do have 2 each in front of their stores if all these are not enough ~ whew I denied my temptation to even take a brief peek cuz I just know once I start poof there goes my $$$ *giggling* anyway ~ The Naughty List has so many stores, designers and things that I hope I can do justice to them all well as many as I can ~ so lets start by this cute outfit by Facepalm Clothing Company along with !head desk!…oooh yes umm nvm will tell you in a moment…

naugh4cc

Naughty or Nice Outfit by +FCC+

What you see the sweater, pants and boots are all included by +FCC+~ with a HUD for the sweater…really like the fit and love those boots ~ yes will show you a close up but first let me show you the cropped shirt

naugh4c

Shirt by +FCC+ Hair by !head desk! 

Great fabric is used that reminds me of my warm shirt I would wear underneath my clothes ~ the hud will give you 4 word choices *giggling* and they are cute very pg oriented ~ now about the Hair from !head desk! Was wandering last nite in The Naughty List just peeking and being nosy when I saw this hair but was not overally fond of the color so I sent an IM to the creator and woah first responded immediately then proceeded to ask what color and poof she sent one ~ plus made sure that I was happy with it ~ yup even if I was not a blogger I would of gotten that hair because I liked it ~ as you can see am now wearing it and it will become one of my fave’s…Yes she meaning Ripley Darwin really went above and beyond to satisfy someone she actually didn’t know was a blogger for me that just is great customer service…hugzz to her and 5 stars on this cute hairstyle as well ~ name of the hair is Raine of !head desk! and you will find it at The Naughty List…if you do see her say hi as she is a great person to speak with…let me show you one more shirt before am off to change clothes LOL

naugh4ccc

Bah Humbug is describing how my day went in RL

Another cute saying that this hectic month does have some feeling this way at times..oh yes the boots my gawd forgot all about those…

naugh4d

Naughty or Nice Boots included

Great pair of boots and hmm think that is snakeskin I  could be wrong cuz it wouldn’t be the first time but they look rather sharp huh ~ and see the great fabric for the pants…yes very sharp as well…whole outfit really comes together nicely ~ after the holidays those pants can be matched with a nice winter sweater…so here is your holiday SLEIGH to take and drop you off at The Naughty List…that’s it for the moment as am gonna be a quick change artist and show you some other stuff at Naughty hehehe ~ please try to make December one of PEACE…hugzz♥

Credits

Izzie’s – Glitter Liptint gold
::DS:: Marrakesh Soodah Eyeshadow
Pud’s Very Subtle Bounce Physics (new)
!head desk! Raine
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring (r)
(Chemistry) Long eyelashes
+FCC+ Naughty or Nice Boots
+FCC+ Naughty or Nice Jeans Lara
+FCC+ Naughty or Nice Sweater Lara
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
CCD – Nose Piercing
IKON Sovereign Eyes  – Starfall
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Deluxe V1.2.4
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands Casual
Glam Affair – Amberly – India 

Shot at my high in the sky platform using poses by R.icelli Runway Series

the-naughty-list

One thought on “Are you on The Naughty List…

Leave a Reply

