Cruella who….

Before I start please let me insure you that none of the puppies where hurt, mistreated in the making of this post ~ they are all well, happy and still very much adorable…Yes I just love all the pets, puppies and animals that are created by designers in Second Life ~ from raccoons, ferrets, tigers, kitties, puppies and too many to keep naming but you get my drift…its not just the imagination but the detail that goes into making these some of the most wanted items in SL at least in my own opinion…I honestly bet that most cannot resist the cuddly adorable gacha pets that tempt, tease us into purchases ~ am I right?  Looking into my inventory I have a folder set up for pets and yes I do have quite a lot…those that give me gifts or pressies this is a hint LOL ~ yes not complaining about any of the gifts I have gotten just saying for future reference whoever you may be *giggling* a cute cuddly pet will be one that is a keeper for me ~ ok so whats this leading up to well I can say its for The Naughty List event that starts TOMORROW…and we know at times just standing up and taking just a pic of us in a dress gets to be a bit boring so why not pull out the stops you all have I know pets, props or whatever in your inventory ~ use them ~ but this dress aptly named Cruella is part of The Naughty List as gacha’s ~ and will explain more when I show pics…like now huh LOL ~ oh yes feel free to ooooh and aaaah….

naug2a

Cruella by .Viki .

Yes Cruella in all her glory trying to get all those puppies inside the sedan is just not working probably not enough room and you cannot see the ones on the inside of the car on the floor and front seats are covered …but the dress, gloves, boa and cigarette can be yours at The Naughty List that .Viki. is providing….

naugh2b

Black Satin Dress *Rare* by .Viki .

The other Rare is the Black Satin Dress ~ as you can see also a common ~ the black gloves and the Red Long Cigarette & Holder are the commons~ that was hard for me to do as I quit smoking next month 6 years as it is tempting to take a quick puff I just won’t ~ quitting smoking was very hard to do in my RL ~ here is the gacha Key and you can see all the other prizes you could win…

viki-cruella-gaacha

Gacha Key 

Yes there are other Boa’s as well as the green cigarette holder…get ready as The Naughty List will open tomorrow and lotz of goodies like 10L gifts will be offered at each Vendor…good Luck ~ thank you and I do hope you are enjoying my blog as Dena and I do try to provide a good variety of items, places and things for you to do ~ hugzz ~ till next time let us make December one of Peace ♥

Credits

*HQ*Red Lips And Black Cat Liner
Izzie’s – Glitter Liptint gold
::DS:: Marrakesh Soodah Eyeshadow
Pud’s Very Subtle Bounce Physics (new)
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring (r)
(Chemistry) Long eyelashes
.Viki. – M – L – Fur Boa – Dalmatian – RARE ~ found at The Naughty List 
.Viki. – Maitreya – Cruella Dress – Black – RARE ~ found at The Naughty List 
.Viki. Cruella Cigarette – Red – Common ~ found at The Naughty List 
.Viki. Fitmesh Gloves – L – Black – Common ~ found at The Naughty List 
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
CCD – Nose Piercing
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Mayfly – Luminous – Mesh Eye (November Midnight, w1) 
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Deluxe 
Zed Sensations.*Cruella de Ecstasy FM Hair ~ found on Marketplace 
Glam Affair – Amberly – India 

Sedan Courtesy of Hubby ~ 1927 Sedan from Axtel Auto’s found on Marketplace 

Shot on location of my home using Poses used Katink Madison series

the-naughty-list

 

Leave a Reply

