What the Reindeer’s say…

I do wonder as they look on as I show off another really great outfit from Designer Showcase this month ~ this is from Zanze and I really love this first it is mix/match and second well let me show you then I can tell you *grinz

dsdec4a

Eirwen Sweater with Tights by Zanze

This sweater will make your holidays sparkle as it is a very sparkly sweater that does come with tights ~ sweater is 100% mesh and the tights have appliers ~ variety of colors of sweaters and the hud for the tights so you can get a variety of looks with the different color tights…

dsdec4b

Close up of Sweater ~ 

Yes that nosy reindeer was checking how sparkly this sweater is ~ as I show you in a different color *pink* ~ great hemline as it reminds me of a RL holiday sweater I had…long the sleeves as well ~

dsdec4c

View of the bum in Silver 

Guess reindeer gave me the antlers up on this outfit from Zanze and I will agree from the sweater in 12 different colors to purchase the price is so affordable that why not choose a couple and not just one ~ the colors are gorgeous and your holiday will thank you…TAXI well there you go and REMEMBER Santa has come to Designer Showcase so take a sit on his lap to get a pressie….please please lets make December a one of peace and goodwill to all ~ as I again jump around to change outfits so I can show you more goodies available this month…hugzz and please take my sincerest appreciation for taking time out of your busy day to read, follow and comment ~ thank you as well to all the great designers this month..

Credits 

Izzie’s – Glitter Liptint gold
::DS:: Marrakesh Soodah Eyeshadow
Pud’s Very Subtle Bounce Physics 
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
(Chemistry) Long eyelashes
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
CCD – Nose Piercing
Magika – Drive
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Mayfly – Luminous – Mesh Eye (November Midnight, w1)
Gucci Ankle Boots  Black
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Deluxe V1.2.4
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual
[ZE} Eirwen Sweater Dress {SILVER} {Blue} {Pink}Maitreya
Glam Affair – Amberly – India 

Shot at my Platform high in the sky using poses from Katink Madison Series

designer-showcase

Leave a Reply

