Sharing time & Wine w/a Horse

As my dearest sweet hubby is busy with RL work due to the upcoming holidays thought I would wander back over to Calas “Christmas Poem” and walk around ~ these stunning horses just had me stopping to enjoy a glass of wine and unwind ~ not that it is a RL busy time for me but lets just say I got way too many irons in the fire in SL at the moment…taking a deep breath and its all on me as I know my Bestie is giving me grief cuz that really has cut into “our time” we usually spend following advent calendars and this year am lucky to be able to get to one or two at the most ~ I know she understands and so does hubby when he is able to get time in SL but still makes me a tad sad sooo with that let me just show you the outfit that Stormcrow has for you at the Frozen Fair that YES it is now open and yes I will be providing your taxi for it ~

froz5aa

Knitted Sweater & Mini Skirt by StormCrow

Snow is a tad deep over here glad I wore my knee length boots w/thigh high stockings from Slippers to tromp around in the snow but these horses were just irresistible ~ the one behind me was a tad skittish and possibly shouldn’t turn my back on him but there is that nice sturdy fence between us ~  The knitted sweater is keeping me nice and warm plus comes with a great hud that gives you 8 different color options ~

froz5b

 

Yes I hopped the fence to be able to pet this horse plus quick change of sweater colors to show off to you ~ wears nicely over the mini skirt too  that StormCrow also has a really nice hud that has 10 different colors as well ~ my bad that you did not get a great glimpse of those boots by Slipper but am not done yet as I will be back to show you lotz more please stick around and hey here is that TAXI for you to go and wander around Frozen Fair ~ remember to check out all the shops ~ thanks again for taking time to read, follow and add your very kind comments ~ so appreciated as it is with all the designers that have given me the honor to show off their outfits…thank you !!! Remember life is too short to hate ♥

Credits

Izzie’s – Glitter Liptint gold
::DS:: Marrakesh Soodah Eyeshadow
Pud’s Very Subtle Bounce Physics
(Chemistry) Long eyelashes
:::Phoenix::: Isabell Hair
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
CCD – Nose Piercing
Stormcrow Knitted Sweater w/Hud ~found at Frozen Fair Event
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Mayfly – Luminous – Mesh Eye (November Midnight, w1)
Stormcrow Mini Skirt w/hud  ~found at Frozen Fair Event
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Deluxe V1.2.4
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands  – Casual
Slipper – Neve Boots – Maitreya.~found at Frozen Fair Event
Glam Affair – Amberly – India

flyer-frozen-fair-2016-texture

One thought on “Sharing time & Wine w/a Horse

Leave a Reply

