How do I….

Told you I would be back *giggling* but so much to do am sitting here with my other 2 dogs Apollo & Thor reading this plant manual about winterizing plants…its too confusing for me and all these scienticfic terms well…

dsnov7bbaa

Nykhor by Artizana

Sighs am not big on reading this huge manual when I should just use google to help me…but for the moment am gonna just set it aside and let you gaze at this really chic outfit by Artizana ~ oh don’t mind Thor & Apollo they are huge babies ~ pssst they think they are like tiny chihuahuas ~

dsnov7bbab

Artizana exclusive

First I compliment the nice autumn colors of this ~ green top just compliments those wide legged pants ~ so well put together and also comes with this very chic headwrap that I wanted to show you with the other color ~

dsnov7bbac

Nykhor Outfit & Headwrap

This is the red and just putting the headwrap on really gives such a complete look to the entire outfit ~ this is a one piece 100% mesh that is also in 3 other colors that you will discover when you head over there taking this TAXI to Designer Showcase ~ love the fit as there were no problems but as always if need be concerned try on the demo ~ love the designer putting that nice sash around the waist really gives it a nice finished look ~ that I just added the perfect necklace from Moondance that is also being featured at Designer Showcase ~ see below

dsnov7bba

Kathryn Jewelry Set by Moondance

The entire set gives you 8 metal options with 20 gem choices that will blend, accessorize with most outfits you wear as you can see from the above pic ~ not shown is the bracelet and ring that is also included ~ Detail in the headwrap is stunning as well as the richness of the colors the designer used ~ I hope you will consider going and trying this own ~ might have to go back and grab another color *hehehe*…think Thor & Apollo agree with my outfit as I do ~ its a winner….lot of creativity for November at Designer Showcase and yes it is still very early in the month but my wish is you will enjoy their items and keep a look out for more on my blog…thank you to those designers that I do feature and to all my readers & supporters ~ big thanks today to my bestie Dena just for being my sounding board at times ~ and lets not forget that life is just too short to hate ♥

Credits

Izzie’s – Glitter Liptint gold
::DS:: Marrakesh Soodah Eyeshadow ~ found at Designer Showcase 
Pud’s Very Subtle Bounce Physics (new)
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring (r)
(Chemistry) Long eyelashes
/Wasabi Pills/ Marceline Mesh Hair
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
Artizana – Nykhor VII – Mesh Blouse + Pants (Maitreya) ~ found at Designer Showcase 
Artizana – Nykhor – Headwrap ~ found at Designer Showcase 
Artizana – Nykhor VI – Mesh Blouse + Pants (Maitreya) ~ found at Designer Showcase 
CCD – Nose Piercing
IKON Promise Eyes (right) – Field
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Moondance Boutique Kathryn Necklace ~ found at Designer Showcase 
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Deluxe V1.2.4
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands Casual
Glam Affair – Amberly – India 

Shot at my Private Residence using Poses from oOo Sexpot Series

designer-showcase

Leave a Reply

