Getting Ready….

Yes am getting ready for my big night out with hubby for our Anniversary ~ YAY us…it is our 2nd year partnered and the love and friendship is still there ~ so very important I look my best don’t you think so…

dsnov7a

Looking umm

Ok so you caught me not at my best ~ hey what can I say my hair is done thanks to NSP giving me this gorgeous updo and you will see the flowers in my hair in a moment…but need to slip into my gown that is also being featured at Designer Showcase too…

dsnov7ee

Nails by Moondance ~ Jewelry by Chop Zuey

First have to make sure my nails and jewelry are on properly ~ gorgeous colors that Moondance has given ~ this is Kathy in Black with a 10 color palette ~ just enhances the gown along with this jewelry set from Chop Zuey ~ Moksha set comes with bracelets, choker and earrings along with 6 different options on the pearls ~ oh yes 2 sizes for the earrings but had to go large this time ~ really show them off with this stunning updo called Sophia by NSP~ you will have a hard time choosing which color palette you want to purchase as there will be 3 different ones and the really interesting flower hud that not only changes the flowers but the ivy as well…

dsnov7c

Sophia Hair & Flowers by NSP 

Ok not sure I wanna step outside my comfort zone and change to something other than blonde and hmmm still deciding on the flowers as well…

dsnov7d

Yannika Gown by KiB Designs

Ok see am now gorgeous and look much better than when you first saw me huh? *giggling* but I did make some changes and I went with this gown Yannika by KiB Designs that is stunning to say the least ~ form fitting, with a strapless top that just displays enough to make it very sexy and yet demure ~ love the split coming up from the hem, which will make a night of dancing very easy as he spins me across the floor ~ again the designer gives you 6 versions to choose from to purchase and then 3 options ~ solid colors along with a nice variety of patterns as well ~ might be a difficult choice and there will be a demo for you to try for sizing ~ this fit my Maitreya perfect ~ reasonable priced fatpack…sooo you know what that might mean ~ oh yes you do see I have not put my shoes on well hey did not want to hide them but here is a better view

dsnov7e

Blair Shoes by Lindy

Very nice pumps as you can see above that will make dancing the night away pure heaven…again these are also being featured at Designer Showcase for this month as everything I am wearing ~ oh yes as well as my gorgeous eye shadow from Dulce Secrets that am wearing the shade called SoodahHave I tempted you enough, do you think Hubby will love this look for our Anniversary date…I think yes to both but you never know I just might change again *giggling* to keep him on his toes as he does read my blog…and here is your TAXI to go and shop around at Designer Showcase ~ stick around as Dena as some great things to show you from her latest event….remember life is too short to hate ♥ hugzz to all and thanks to all these great designers from today’s post…

Credits 

Izzie’s – Glitter Liptint gold
::DS:: Marrakesh Soodah Eyeshadow ~ Found at Designer Showcase
Pud’s Very Subtle Bounce Physics 
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring
(Chemistry) Long eyelashes
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
CCD – Nose Piercing
IKON Promise Eyes (right) – Field
KiB Designs – Yanikka Gown  Maitreya ~ Found at Designer Showcase
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Chop Zuey Moksha Pearl Bracelets ~ Found at Designer Showcase
Chop Zuey Moksha Pearl Earrings  ~ Found at Designer Showcase
Chop Zuey Moksha Pearl Necklace  ~ Found at Designer Showcase
NSP Sophia Hair Attachment ~ Found at Designer Showcase
NSP Sophia Updo Hair ~ Found at Designer Showcase
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Deluxe V1.2.4
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands  Casual
Glam Affair – Amberly – India 
Shoes by Lindy Modern & Retro  ~ Found at Designer Showcase
Shot on location using Prop “Stairs to Stars” by Image Essential 

designer-showcase

Leave a Reply

