Isn’t it nice….

At times I get frustrated because I cannot figure out stuff ~ go into a group ask and it is like dead silence BUT today was a really good day ~ first I was able to help someone out with WordPress ~ woah me helping someone with this *but felt good that I was able to, second I got a really sexy mini dress with this halter chain and it just was not showing up ~ the designer was very helpful but we still nothing was working and I just was really at a loss as comes down to it very simple fix…one of those DUH moments but a huge huge shout out to Sabryne Hotaling ~ with her patience and help we figured out why this gorgeous halter chain was not showing up giving her huge thanks & kudos and the reason why that I learned something new about the Maitreya hud in layers *giggling now I think about it* under clothing I thought that was showing top/bottom and never clear those cuz you will end up nude* hehehe WRONG ~ its only for appliers and hey once I cleared that the chain showed up perfectly…while am rambling let me show you this ~

nov6bb

Madi in Blue by Zanze

Gorgeous soft blue shade and you can see the harness chain am speaking of ~ oh and ladies you might wanna model that harness chain by itself one night if you have a special someone *wink* umm ok whew back to the dress, which is very sexy with the plunging neckline that draws your eye downwards and you can see the skirt material is a little different giving a very nice overall effect…this is being offered at Designer Showcase this month and will come in 2 shades along with 2 different chains as well..

nov6f

Madi in Sage 

A plunging back as well that shows off the black harness chain ~ now you can mix/match color chains or not even wear it ~ the open back will also give you room to put a possible favorite tattoo there ~ all possibilities and choices ~ I did accessorize this with the bangles  from Baubles by Phe ~

nov6g

Bangles by Phe ~ Nails by Danezmark 

The block bangles come with a Hud with 4 metal and gem choices ~ took the liberty of choosing a softer metal color to compliment the dress and the polish by Danezmark I saw the soft sorbet colors of blue really go nicely with this ~now lets go back up and show you my eyeshadow ~ ooops I do apologize for jerking up down *hehehe* but Dulce Secrets has some great shades that fit just perfect with both dress colors…

 

nov6e

Marrakesh Eye shadow by Dulce Secrets 

Nice soft look for the eyes and you have 6 different colors from this one featured in the above pic and several others as well as the designer has a demo for you too…Now you can see partially the butterfly by Tantalum called Flutter but again I have a better closeup for you ~

nov6bc

Flutter necklace by Tantalum

I love seeing Tantalum’s jewelry in this months Designer Showcase ~ never fail to disappoint me especially when butterflies are something I love ~ remind me of angels ~ this has a gorgeous hud to resize, change texture of butterfly with various metal choices ~ you will have fun playing around with this ~ least I did LOL ~ whew showed you a lot today from necklace, nail polish, dresses and bangles ~ SEE the designers are so creative this month that I would be having a hard time picking and choosing what to get ~ before I leave you have to say again thank you to those that do take time out to read my blog as I try to be informative, give tips out when I can, show you places you might want to explore as well as my Bestie and blogging partner Dena does too ~ it is very appreciated a lot ~ am excited to say that the blog has over 150 followers ~ giggling I know it is not a huge amount but from what 3 years ago when I might of had 2 followers LOL feels gigantic ~ love the feedback I get from designers, supporters and readers ~ thank you again and please remember life is too short to hate♥

Credits

::DS:: Marrakesh Khadhrah Eyeshadow
Pud’s Very Subtle Bounce Physics
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
(Chemistry) Long eyelashes
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
Baubles! by Phe BlockBangle 
CCD – Nose Piercing
IKON Promise Eyes  Field
Magika – Drive
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Deluxe V1.2.4
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands Casual
[ZE]Madi Dress Lara {SAGE}
~Tantalum~ Flutter Necklace 
Glam Affair – Amberly – India

Shot at my studio using poses from Image Essentials, Something New and oOo Poses 

designer-showcase

Leave a Reply

