Brand new for Designer Showcase

Always nice to be introduced to another designer that has been in SL for quite a while but is new to me ~  designer LadySoraya Ruby of LSR ~ it is a delight to see her in the Showcase this month as I absolutely love this very sexy outfit ~ this outfit called “Amanda” is an EXCLUSIVE just for the Designer Showcase this month and that pleases me ~ as I keep gushing over it let me show this off to you ~

dsnov5a

Amanda by LSR

From the top to the boots the whole outfit really just screams SEXY without going overboard if you get my drift ~ it is 100% mesh in 2 pieces ~ top & the boots/pants ~ a close up of the top so you can get a better look

dsnov5b

Amanda ~ 

Great detail I love the criss/cross with the nice grommets and the off shoulder gives it that very sexy even seductive look without again being too too much ~ the pants are hip hugging and the sleek lines of the boots with that high stiletto heel just finishes this outfit…

dsnov5c

Back View 

Really this outfit shows off your bum so well and the fit of the entire length of the boot just works ~ Remember this is an exclusive at Designer Showcase this month ~ my Bestie kept eyeing this outfit so am curious if she went and got it ~ Here is that magical TAXI that will take you there ~ enjoy looking around as there are some gorgeous stuff for you ~ oh before I forget the Sim Dena and I were visiting is gorgeous that I will go back for another look around ~ please stick around as we both have more to show ~ again I do thank Lady Soraya Ruby for letting me show you her exclusive & to all my readers and supporters my sincerest appreciation for taking time to read, follow & like the blog ~ hugzz ~ Remember life is too short to hate♥

Credits 

[mock] Autumn Rainbow Collection [blush] Pink Apple
{D.A} Lipgloss/Eyeshadow/Pout
Pud’s Very Subtle Bounce Physics 
(Chemistry) Long eyelashes
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
LSR Amanda Shirt (Maitreya) Fit Mesh
LSR Amanda- Pants & Laced High Boots Lara
CCD – Nose Piercing
IKON Promise Eyes  – Field
Magika – Drive
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Deluxe V1.2.4
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands Casual
^^Swallow^^ Open Me Belly Piercing – 
Glam Affair – Amberly – India 
Poses by oOo studios Brevity series 

Designer Showcase

One thought on “Brand new for Designer Showcase

Leave a Reply

