The Sun, Moon and Stars oh my…

Hello All,
I just have to tell you what happened to me as I sat chatting with Starr by her lake.As we sat chatting my thoughts drifting to what was up and coming on our ‘to do’ list.. me saying how I was looking forward to doing a blog post for my newest Sponsor Breakout  called Decadence..which is at Marketplace  or at the Inworld Store and my thoughts seem to drift. Then BAM!!! it was like I was being lifted from my seat and was floating….I was being transported to another world where I was able to fly from the past to the future where the Sun,Moon and Stars lived together in harmony in an explosion of color so beautiful and bright and life was calm and harmonious….Looking down I could see the outfit was I wearing and I have to show you before everything fades……..

sunmoon1a

Decadence by Breakout

The back of this outfit as you can see from the above pic has as corset top laced up just right to show off that tiny waist and a belt with enough room for a girl to put her cosmetics in and her money….lol….. The top from the back as you see has a cut away to show off the corset lacing in great detail, it comes to you in Fit-mesh and regular sizes……..

sunmoonb

Decadence ~ front view 

As I fly through time you will see the front of this outfit has most of the detailing with the brass buttons to the front of the corset letting the pattern just peep through and the slight puff to the top of the arms all adds to the over all look to this outfit, with the skirt slightly tighter to the waist hip area and then floating out to the lower part of the skirt.These items can been worn separate and come in regular sizing and 100% mesh. …now let me show you a close up of the boots…

sunmoon1c

Thigh High Boots 

Look at the detail  with the lacing again to the front of the boot and added buckles for extra attraction with platform soles and stiletto heels available in sizes S to L and am pleased to say they fit my Maitreya legs with Slink feet really well, With a color hud that includes Black,Tan and Grey…. so am sure you well enjoy wearing them as much as I have, so make sure you float on down to Breakout for that cosmic experience………Please Don’t forget to try on a demo if you are unsure of size & fit ~ Ooooo..Things are starting to fade for me as I hit back to reality with a Bump, and Starr still chatting away was I only gone a few minutes?.. dreams are wonderful things sometimes .. even day dreams… don’t you think?Till Next Time Be Safe*Dena ♥

Credits 

.:Glamorize:. Tango Lips – Vamp Red
.:Glamorize:. Jaded Black – Black
Lumae :: Eyelashes // Longer
:{WS}: Kawaii Blush – Tomato 
/Wasabi Pills/ Vic Mesh Hair 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet High 
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands  Casual
[BREAKOUT] Decadence Boots 
[BREAKOUT] Decadence Skirt
[BREAKOUT] Decadence Top
-Glam Affair – Romy skin – ( Jamaica )
.:: DELISH ::. Kimora Eyebrow Shape
* Inkheart * – Hades Eyes – Toxic Green 

Shot on location at a private residence using poses by Katink~Mindy Series & [Dp]Centerfold series

Leave a Reply

