Hubby’s gifts….

So many times hubby surprises me with clothing gifts ~ ones that he wants me to wear and blog about and now am taking a break from the Boho Fair to show you the latest gifts that he got me ~ well one I kind of hinted it would make a nice gift but was not something I do or demand that he get me ~ please that is so not me but I knew he would love the outfit and I did tell him that there would be a blog about them ~ actually a good thing is the first outfit comes from Hilly Haalan promo’s for the weekend…Let me start with that one ~

gift1aa

Sissy Outfit by Hilly Haalan

Sexy looking isn’t it ~ the jacket is 100% Mesh with sizes to fit everyone ~ but there is a demo just to make sure ~

gift1a

Without the Jacket

You can now see the over the knee thigh high leather boots ~ the bodysuit comes with appliers ~ what is not shown is the collar and smart phone ~ here is the LINK to Marketplace to see and purchase ~ let me also show you the behind view…

gift1b

Sissy Outfit ~ back view

Really love the detailing on the entire bodysuit and yes I wore a longer style hair to give you a peek but not to show off anymore than necessary that is all for hubby’s view *grinz*

The 2nd gift is to his delight a very skimpy bikini ~ he is always looking on Marketplace at times multi tasking and not paying attention to our conversations *giggling* no am teasing he is very attentive as I am when we are together ~ I do like to give him a hard time or add something in my blog to see if he is reading all of it ~

gift1c

Cindyrellaz by Cindy Starostin

Because he does pay attention and knows that I only wear Maitreya this swimsuit was made specifically for Maitreya users ~ as you can see the fit is fantastic ~ even those pesky crows were circling to get a better look ~ also can be found HERE on Marketplace and it does warn you will not fit standard avi’s ~ sending huge hugz, kisses and my love to Sten for the gifts ~ I also wanted to show you this Sim called Foggy Swamp  that really has some great photo ops for those looking ~ but as well take time to walk and explore as it is done up in Halloween splendor ~ spooky, scary and creeeepy….Be back later to continue with the great items for BOHO along with items from Designer Showcase that will be ending in 2 days ~

Credits

Pud’s Very Subtle Bounce Physics
(Chemistry) Long eyelashes
.: LIKE DESIGN :. Tadla Hair
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
CCD – Nose Piercing
Euphorie – Delilah Choker ~ found at BOHO Fair
IKON Promise Eyes  – Field
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Deluxe V1.2.4
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual
[hh] Sissy Boots MAITREYA
[hh] Sissy Jacket MAITREYA
Cindyrellaz ~ MAITREYA
Glam Affair – Amberly – India

Shot on Location at Foggy Swamp using Poses from Lumi Fashion 2 series 

Leave a Reply

