Boho is now OPEN…

Yes let the fun begin because for the 5th anniversary there are gifts galore ~ most are free or for 1L which basically is free ~ and the gifts that I see are well worth that one linden….I got a lot to show you in the next 2 weeks from Boho that I need to just hush and show off these items…Your TAXI is waiting….

boho4e

Gift at FurtaCor ~Trikini

Wanted to start by showing off a gift as those that still live in warmer states or down under where the weather is heating up slowly ~ this trikini by FurtaCor is adorable and comes with the sunglasses as well ~ and yes my hubby will love this as he feels less is better LOL … the gift has 2 huds for the suit and the glasses ~ for me that is a great bargain ~

boho4a

Leticia Tunic & Shoes by FurtaCor

This tunic is such a fave of mine that it will be a to go outfit in my goto folder I have set up ~ overall I would give this entire outfit 5 Stars because honestly I love the look and it is just so chic and has that bohemian look & feel to it ~ along with another HUD that you just have to go see all the gorgeous textures that the designer has provided along with the shoes that comes with this…

boho4d

Leticia Shoes w/Hud

Gorgeous stilettos with the criss cross straps in front and the peekaboo toe that will show off all those fancy pedi polish you own…as well having a Hud with it that you will have variety to choose ~ this tunic is the Boho exclusive, which usually means a much much lower price and you might not see this in the main store even after the Fair is over ~ I did accessorize this dress with another item that you will find only at the fair by *Kate*

boho4c

Dreamcatcher Necklace by *[K]*

If you are a lover of dreamcatchers this necklace is right for you ~ a longer style that will just add the right touch to your outfit ~ the designer has also included for you a NC telling you about this necklace and what each part means ~ I will be showing off more stuff from this designer as I did a quick peek in her tent at the fair and oooh la la ~ that is all I can say about her exclusive ~ stunning …

As I take a quick walk around the Fair am really loving the design and set up and I think it will appeal to you as well ~ remember so many designers here at last count over 100 and think each one has prepared a gorgeous gift for you ~ I do hope you will take time out to come and walk around, grab up all these goodies & gifts and just enjoy this fair ~ thank you to Marinahh Mayako owner/designer of FurtaCor and to Kate Laryuko owner/designer of Kate [*K*] for letting me show off their items…to my first time readers, my loyal followers again you have my appreciation for taking time to read, to comment and to follow me ~  lotz more to come and searching out for some unusual places to go exploring ~ as always please remember life is too short to hate ♥

Credits
Pud’s Very Subtle Bounce Physics
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring (r)
(Chemistry) Long eyelashes
**{FORMANAILS}**Accessoires – CASUAL – Rings-2 SILVER – LH
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
CCD – Nose Piercing
FurtaCor*Tammy Sunglasses ~ Gift at Boho
FurtaCor*Tammy Trikini::Maitreya  ~ Gift at Boho
FurtaCor Leticia Tunic & Shoes ~ Exclusive at BOHO
IKON Promise Eyes (left) – Field
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
NSP Peace & Love Hair – Standard ~ found at Boho Fair
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Deluxe V1.2.4
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.3 – R – Casual
Glam Affair – Amberly – India

Shot at my Private Studio using poses from PosESion Low price series 

logo

Leave a Reply

