Wandering around….

For me I just love to wander as am always looking for places to take pics for my blog and at times just for me ~ really makes me smile when am not even looking but I do have the outfit on that am getting ready to blog and BAM there is a great spot for a photo op…even if you might not be ready with the outfit, your hair or makeup you can always just Landmark it for another time ~ set up a folder specifically for blog pics ~ I have different folders under my Landmark tab labeled holiday themes *like Christmas or Halloween, blog pics, landscapes ~ but don’t limit yourself and let yourself get used to thinking outside the box ~ some great images I have seen on Flickr using really out of the way places for those gorgeous gowns ~ or deserted city streets for a possible lingerie blog post ~ today I headed out to do a specific hunt and walking around I found a place to take my blog pic for Prism that is being offered at Designer Showcase this month…

oct9a

Ladonna Leather Jacket & Pants

This outfit really fits in for Autumn & Fall ~ I just love the cropped leather jacket that is matched with a longer length tee shirt ~ and the pants are not just your typical skinny jeans but something that I thought was unique and very trendy ~ Prism never fails to impress me with their quality and choices ~ the tee shirt gives you 3 color options and each outfit does include the shoes as well ~ four different leather jackets to choose from as I am wearing the black leather there is also Turquoise, Grey and Red as well with the pants and shoes reflecting the different colors as well…Standard sizes only but I had no trouble in finding a size for my Maitreya body ~ if you are worried then I suggest to try the demo ~

oct9c

Slink High Shoes included 

The shoes match each leather jacket ~ example Black Leather jacket will have the shoes you see above as for the red leather the shoes will also be red and so on…there are 4 different options for the shoes ~ for me am wearing Slink High ~ the shoes really add to the outfit as you can see above ~ for those crisp Autumn days that have you walking around SL enjoying the weather and hopping here and there to take in all of natures gorgeous colors you do want to look your best and this is one outfit I can put on and join hubby as we search for those perfect Halloween decorations ~ like Halloween is only weeks away so is the end of Designer Showcase so take this TAXI and go try on Prism’s fantastic outfit…thank you again to  Jezzixa Cazalet co-owner and designer of Prism for letting me show off her gorgeous outfit…to my followers and supporters again my appreciation of taking time to read my blog ~ I also am wishing that my bestie who is in Florida is safe and alright ~ not sure I would hear from her as she is on holiday and SL is the furthest thing on her mind especially now ~ she will be back in another week and have missed her lotz…I have so much to show you as there is a lot going on this month…hugzz to all and remember life is too short to hate ♥

Credits 

Pud’s Very Subtle Bounce Physics 
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
(Chemistry) Long eyelashes
.: LIKE DESIGN :. Tadla Hair
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
CCD – Nose Piercing
IKON Spectral Eyes (left) – Field
IKON Spectral Eyes (right) – Passion
Maitreya Mesh Body -Lara
Prism Ladonna Jacket & Pants Outfit Black 
Prism Ladonna Shoes for Slink – Black
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Deluxe V1.2.4
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual
Glam Affair – Amberly – Jamaica 

Shot on location http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/De%20Campion/62/96/3500 using poses by R.icielli Gaga #04

Designer Showcase

Leave a Reply

