Halloween is around Corner….

With Halloween around the corner my thinking was I would search out a few places to visit and get some good ideas where to shoot for the big day … I know many people once October is here like to decorate…With that in mind I dug deep in my closet and came up with this outfit from….~ Entice *Come Join the Murder* ~as I was roaming around Second Life I came across this place called~Halloween@Post Mortum Designs~  Spooky house surrounded by graveyard is what I found when I landed..and immediately got dive bombed by bats too, so if you visit make sure you hold your hands over your head as they love to pull at your hair ..laughs..Speaking of my hair it is from ~ eDelsToRe called’ Blanka‘ comes with a Hud of 8 colors from Blond to Black.. and as you can see I am wearing the blond lol…If you do go to eDelsToRe make sure you grab the freebies and wander around as well…don’t limit yourself to just female hairstyles as mens do have some great looks too…

falla

Come Join The Murder by Entice 

My outfit comes as a one piece by Entice, although it looks like it is separates… this outfit’s color is called *Fall*  was a very limited edition and no longer available but you can check out Marketplace here and see what is available in the black jacket or head over to the Main Store ~this has been done in such a great way that it looks like it all separate items. Just love the cut of this jacket the detailing has been done really well on it..This fits my Maitreya body just great and comes in all sizes and is 100% mesh ~ demo’s are always available for you to try on ~

fallc

Momen by Emporium

As I peer down to my shoes am in love with the height on these as they make me feel tall..lol….From Emporium called Momsen …this T-Bar fronted shoe is for Slink High only.. (feet not included) If you look close you can see they have a neat little detailing to the front….and stitching to the top and strap..Sadly these heels were a gift but that should not stop you from going to EMPORIUM and checking out their selection of the latest shoes ~

fallb

To open or not to open…

Ok I got brave and did open the door and as I entered the house I was pleased to find that you can buy things to darken and enhance  your place for the upcoming holiday festivities….So don’t be scared to look round am sure you will find some ghastly and scary things to frighten off even the most faint hearted..whooo!!  Gotta drag Starr over here as she is looking to really give her land that spooky look for Halloween ~ I will let you discover what Post Mortem does have to offer on your own time just remember be aware of those pesky bats at the landing point *giggling* till next time I urge you to stick around as Starr has a lot of great stuff to show you and I will be out searching for upcoming places for fall and Halloween ~ hugs ~ Dena

Credits
Eyelure Liquid Shadow GREEN
(Chemistry) Long eyelashes
eDeLsToRe woman mesh hair ” Blanka ” 
EMPORIUM – Momsen Heels Black 
Entice – Come Join the Murder – Fall –
IKON Triumph Eyes (left) – Electric
IKON Triumph Eyes (right) – Electric
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet High 
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands  – Casual
-Glam Affair – Romy skin  ( Jamaica )
.:: DELISH ::. Kimora Eyebrow Shape
Mayfly – Liquid Light Eyes (Stormy Teal)

Shot strictly on location of Post Mortem ~ take a chance and go explore if you DARE….

Leave a Reply

