Blue Skies…

Yes after yesterday when my entire day was spent well not at my computer and I will not go into details just say lousy barely described how I felt but today I am feeling grreat and these words just hit me ~ rather these lyrics ~

Blue skies smilin’ at me
Nothin’ but blue skies do I see
Bluebirds singin’ a song
Nothin’ but bluebirds all day long
Never saw the sun shinin’ so bright
Never saw things goin’ so right
Noticing the days hurrying by
When you’re in love, my how they fly
Blue days, all of them gone
Nothin’ but blue skies from now on
Blue skies smilin’ at me
Nothin’ but blue skies do I see
Being sick is no fun especially tummy issues ~ just guess you deal with them and then when it passes you celebrate feeling human again LOL …first I love to show you with my newest kitty “Bancroft” who is really so handsome and adorable…
Aug26a

Bancroft & Me 

He is a handsome fella as he loves being held and looks good while I show off this outfit that is at Designer Showcase this month ~ and reminding you that time is winding down for this month, which would hate to see you miss out on all these exclusives…especially this is such a great deal from Finale Couture ~

Aug26b

Acadia Dress ~ Finale Couture 

Light as the clouds today is how am feeling ~ and you can really see how this dress looks ~ see the hem with the fringe detail ~ really sets this off and the color choices you will have are 11 different ones ~ the one am wearing is called Bali Blue ~ the designer has included a gorgeous necklace along with a pair of strappy heels that am in love with…

Aug26bb

Necklace that is included 

I love the color coordination of the necklace with the dress but I also love the fact you can use it with other outfits if you wish ~ for me how it sits is so perfect and really is a lovely accessory for this dress ~ not too clunky but actually the necklace itself does look a little delicate with the nice slender chain ~

Aug26c

Back view of dress

Again I do like designers that are just as creative with the back of an outfit like this ~ giving you a very sexy look from behind…now let me show you these gorgeous shoes

Aug26d

Gorgeous Heels 

Really love how delicate your foot looks wrapped in these heels that are for Slink High and always the feet are not included ~ they do come with each dress along with the necklace as both will be color matching ~ thank you to the designer/creator of Finale Couture for giving me this opportunity to show off this exclusive for Designer Showcase…need a ride well just click HERE to be whisked away ~ thank you always to those that take time to read, like and comment on my blog posts it is always so appreciated…hugzz till next time and please remember life is too short to hate…

Credits 

{D.A} Lipgloss
Pud’s Very Subtle Bounce Physics 
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
(Chemistry) Long eyelashes
(r)M Hair No.39’16
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
CCD – Nose Piercing
Finale Couture Acadia – Bali Blue 
Finale Couture Acadia Heels – Bali Blue 
Finale Couture Acadia Necklace – Bali Blue
IKON Spectral Eyes (left) – Field
IKON Spectral Eyes (left) – Passion
KittyCats – Bancroft 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Deluxe V1.2.4
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.3 – Casual
Glam Affair – Amberly – Jamaica 

Shot on location of my home using IOS Cloud found at Marketplace 

Leave a Reply

