Final Rehearsal Day for Mysteria

Yes today is the final day to get things perfect for Oval’s Production of Mysteria ~ making sure places are correct, scenes are just so and everyone has finished final adjustments with costumes and all the choreography that goes with it ….Now before I start to show you some of the images these were taken by another cast member who so graciously has given to me to use in this blog so I must thank him for his kindness ~ HUGE HUGE thank you to Othon Weiland-Nootan ~ yes normally all the images are taken by me but being this is my first time trying to learn everything I just have not had too much time to take pics…As they say this is not my first time at this rodeo but it has been years since I was up on stage doing this type of performance well any performance actually *giggling* but I will say that Kyle and each member of the cast has made my transition so much easier with all their suggestions and help that well you will see how I do if you do make it to one of the performances ~ now let me give you a peek at some of the images ~ a teaser for you as we say…tempt you into coming…

Mysteria2d

Our director Kyle ~ very Mysterious 

Mysteria2b

Beez and the Men in Gold 

Mysteria2c

Red looking stunning 

Mysteria2a

Oh yes and Steve….

Now are you more curious as to what songs they are singing well guess what am not gonna tell you because that would give it all away but there are total 16 truly spectacular numbers that will keep you clapping, singing and just amazed by the sets, the costumes and the entire performance will be one that everyone that is anyone will be talking about…oh never been to an SL Theater performance then make this your first time and please come to see us ~

New Mysteria

Performance Dates & Times 

Oh and one last thing ummm YES I am in it hehehe ~ not bragging because actually I do hope that my solo performance goes off well like all my clothes show up or that I remember to face the stage…I think this is truly one show that am proud and honored to be a cast member of Oval Theater….thanks again to Othon, to Kyle and to all the rest for welcoming me into your family…hugzz ~ guess you need your own special Limo for tomorrow ummm ok I can do that ~ HERE you go its a nice stretch limo to arrive in style but just do not use it until Saturday as you will probably see only an empty theater…

BTW please stick around as I have so much to tell you and show you whew ~ from the Hair Fair, Luxe Box, New Sponsor ~ am gonna be busy busy but again my wish is that you take enjoyment from all my blog posts ~ thank you to my ever supporting sl hubby Sten and bestie Dena for always being there for me ~ love them both…..psst lets see if they read this far LOL…alrighty till very soon I will be back…..hugzz

Leave a Reply

