Lady in Red…..

Sometimes when I try on an outfit or look at a place to go a song will just pop into my brain..amazing since I am not a big music person ~ oh I love music please don’t think anything else but to name a tune or who sang it am clueless and would never win any contests with my knowledge of music...Google is so my friend when am looking up a lyric or needing to know who sang it so I can go to youtube and listen ~ my budget doesn’t give me the luxury of buying itunes as compared to my roomie who has thousands and thousands of songs in her playlists…but enough of that and back to why I ramble on about this is this dress just made me think of a song ~ maybe it is not the right one or I could of chosen another dress for it but hey it is my brain speaking to me ~

DSJuly5a

Lady in Red 

Dress is on and it is very form fitting ~ good thing I didn’t have any xtra servings at lunch as I walk into the bar to meet my sexy hubby for an after work cocktail…Am looking around as I see a chair at the bar that I can wait for him…

DSJuly5b

WellMade ~ Fran ~ Leather 

Getting myself comfy on this bar chair making sure my legs are crossed in a lady like fashion so I can tell you this dress courtesy of WellMade is made for Maitreya, Slink Physique and Hourglass ~ as I do wear Maitreya the fit is perfect ~ love how it is body hugging, strapless so I can show off the necklace and earrings from Baubels by Phe ~ back to this dress ~ comes with a Hud that has 20 different color options ~ if you are worried about the fit there is a demo available ~ cost is reasonable at 150L ~

DSJuly5c

Baubles! by Phe 

As I brush back my hair just a little to show off those gorgeous “Fray” earrings and stunning necklace for you ~ this does also come with an interesting Hud that changes the metal of the necklace and around the jewels ~ different and very unique & gives you 3 different choices ~ gold, silver and black ~ also nice is the size and style of the earrings that you can see as I am wearing my long hair and they show nicely ~

DSJuly5f

KC Couture “Nenya”

As I let your eyes slide away from my dress down to these simply gorgeous heels by KC Couture ~ you can imagine how good they make my feet look but as well they do come with a Hud that is loaded with over 35 varieties of choices from the shoe, straps, sole, etc…and we all know feet are not included ~ but for 149L these are a very nice bargain …

DSJuly5d

Looking up at the clock on the bar I stand up as am just realizing that ooops am at the wrong place ~ silly me it is not the Black Milk Club & Chill it is the one down the street…so I hurry off to catch up with hubby before he thinks I stood him up …….till later everyone hugzz…ut oh almost forgetting you do need a ride to grab all these goodies up at the Designer Showcase well please click HERE for your taxi ~ thank you

Credits 

::DS:: Ittar Primula Eyeshadow ~ found at Designer Showcase 
Pud’s Very Subtle Bounce Physics 
(Chemistry) Long eyelashes
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
Baubles! by Phe FrayEarring ~ found at Designer Showcase 
Baubles! by Phe FrayNecklace ~ found at Designer Showcase 
CCD – Nose Piercing
eXxEsS : SENUNA 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Deluxe 
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands Casual
KC- NENYA HEES / SLINK HIGH ~ found at Designer Showcase 
[WM] Fran Leather Dress Maitreya ~ found at Designer Showcase 
Glam Affair – Amberly – Jamaica 
IKON Lucid Eyes – Spearmint 

Shot on Location at Black Milk Club&Chill Saint Pete City   using poses by IsoMotion ~ Eleseren ~ 

Leave a Reply

