Selfie With My Dogz

Hey Everyone!!! Am back ~ gorgeous day out and just had to slip on something from Jersey Shore that I just know you are gonna love and wanna get plus my doggies were just begging me so pitifully to take pics with them sooo courtesy of Something New and “Selfie” we all gathered around to get some pics taken…Yes let me show off all my handsome ones to you

Me & My Dogz_002

Me & My Dogz

Ok starting to the left we have Daisy and she is just the cutest isn’t she with that cute bow in her hair, then next to her is George my love grey Weimaraner and lastly my studly Greyhound named Parker ~ oh yes and me in the middle wearing Shae’s exclusive for the Jersey Shore event ~ this is soo gorgeous ~ The top is called “Rahel” comes in 10 different colors options with the leggings that are shown ~ plenty of various sizes that will fit you as I am wearing Maitreya and the fit is perfect…completely MESH ~ oh yes and the cost is so low at 89L I am sure you will grab not one but several different colors ~ they are separates so if you might wanna match this up with something else ~ different colored leggings or even be a tad spicier just wear it alone with some sexy panties for that stay in nite with your special someone *wink* ~ but for me this looks like a day or nite outfit ~ Now Shae has not forgotten the Men so please check out the pants she has out and oooh yes grab that 10L gift ~ YES it is a cute mini shirt with a hud all for 10L so look time is running out and these gifts will be gone very very soon like 8 days !!! So really if you have not visited Jersey Shore what are you waiting for ~ here is that limo to take you ~ ENJOY

Ok this is not at the event but the hair that I have been showing off is from my newest sponsor Rezology I do have to thank them for inviting me to be a part of their blogger team…Am in Hair Heaven as yes I am a huge huge fan of their hair ~ check them out on Marketplace ~ click here  ~ As I thank all my sponsors for giving me the opportunity to show off their items ~ Maci with her gorgeous shoes am still wearing, to Evil Bunny Productions that has invited me back to cover their events ~ hugzz to all and to all my followers as well ~ till next time …..

Credits 
alaskametro<3 “Creme Brown” lipstick – Nude
[mock]Indigo’s Smoldering Brown Winterberry
Pud’s Very Subtle Bounce Physics 
(Chemistry) Long eyelashes
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
CCD – Nose Piercing
CCD – Piercing – Beauty Mark 
JCNY – ‘FOREVER, iEngrave Hyper-Gems, Engagement Ring
Maci ~ Caprice Mules – SLINK High Feet
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Rahel Top with Leggings MAITREYA ~ Located at Jersey Shore Event 
rezology Wisp ~ Located on Marketplace 
Selfie Phone 2 Prop comes with Pose 
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Deluxe V1.2.4
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands Casual
Glam Affair – Amberly – Jamaica 09 D
IKON Lucid Eyes – Spearmint 

Props 
Greyhound ~ watcher ~ MP https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/Greyhound-Watcher/8162582
Weimaraner Dog ~ MP https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/Weimaraner-Dog-Pack-Mesh-Full-Perm/8256664
Daisy ~ https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/Swirl-Poses-Sit-Daisy-Sit/7865879
My Pose ~ From Something New ~ https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/SN-Selfie-2/6381549

Shot on Location at my Private Residence 

 

 

Leave a Reply

