Of By Gone Days ~ Vintage Fair

First let me say am so pleased and honored to have a new sponsor to blog for ~ Entice ~ thank you to both and I hope our blog posts do your clothes justice ~ yes ok will admit that I have been of fan of Entice for LONG long time ……I have so many of their clothes in my inventory and just like my other fave designers they fit perfectly with my Maitreya body..so this makes me smile ~ now am taking you to the Vintage Fair where Entice is a sponsor of this Event…remember Vintage? Does it conjure up any images well for me I think of the roaring twenties where gangsters roamed the streets with those Tommy Guns and the hairdo’s we a symbol of the times as well ~ even the movies with Fred Astaire and his partner Ginger Rodgers as she wore those tap pants ~ well Entice has come up with some things to remind you of that Era…..let me show you

EnticeVintage1a

Entice ~ Exclusive

Standing in front of that sleek machine with its running board and those white wall tires that just gleamed from being freshly washed…Looks like I just stepped out of one of MGM dance routines ~ a very sexy “Romance bra” with a good array of size choices ~ the lacey panties you can see are made of the finest lace available with that silky satiny texture that you just know is pure class ~

EV1a_001

Featuring “Tap Pants & Stockings”

Another look at this classic vintage look featuring the “Tap” Pants along with the stockings ~ I really love this look as I can hear Betty Davis singing in the background while Fred Astaire & Ginger Rogers dance across the big screen ~ just makes me wanna tap my way to stardom *giggling ~ but really each piece is sold as separates so you can buy one or all ~ the stockings come with appliers as they are not mesh but I had no problems at all getting them to look and fit as stockings should…Thank you again to Entice for giving us this opportunity and to all my readers, and supporters ~ it is much appreciated…hugzz

Credits 
Entice – A Fine Romance Stockings – Pale Blue ~ Available at Vintage 
7 Deadly Skins LIPSTICK Deadly DARK 
-CG- 5. Charmed Black (chronosalp)
Pud’s Very Subtle Bounce Physics (new)
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
(Chemistry) Long eyelashes
*TKW* Denisa B ~ Available at Vintage 
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
CCD – Nose Piercing
CCD – Piercing – Beauty Mark
Entice – A Fine Romance Bra Top – 
Entice – A Fine Romance Tap Pants – 
Chop Zuey Gloriana Diamond Bracelet
Chop Zuey Gloriana Diamond Earrings 
Leisel Creme Wedges for SLink HIGH 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Deluxe 
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands- Casual
Glam Affair – Amberly – Jamaica 
IKON Lucid Eyes – Spearmint 

Shot on Location at the Vintage Fair using poses courtesy of Aeon ~ Pin Up poses ~ find them on Marketplace ~ 

Vintage Fair 2016 Poster

ENTICE LOGO

Newest Sponsor ~

Leave a Reply

