More Jersey Shore Goodies

It really is nice when an event also has a couple of photo opp areas like Jersey Shore ~ plus found the other area of gacha’s ~ oh yes as my Lindens go down hitting several of them..but its like that saying “you can’t take it with you” and why not enjoy the fun of those gacha’s ~ will show all of them in an upcoming post ~ giggling at that cuz I never hit just one time or just one machine but several ~ grinz ~ but today am featuring items from Sass and Appletini….

JSme3a

Stella ~ exclusive of Sass

A very cute mini dress that Sass has put out as one of her exclusive and she also has a demo that you can try on just for size inspection…comfy and something you could wear on the beach if you are very shy about wearing a bikini or change out the sandals and slip into some glitzy pair of heels and go nightclubbing in this dress ~ several different colors to choose from and comes with those sandals that let me show you a closer pic of

JSme3c

Sandals by Sass included with dress

Good thing I painted by tootsies ~ if I can remember thinking back when I would wear these type of summer sandals in RL they were so so comfy ~ I like the look of these and really can show off all that great polish as well…

JSme3b

Appletini ~ Bubblegum

Even in SL am a tad bit conservative on some things and nail polish is one ~ which I do love the softness of this color that Appletini has put out as one of her exclusives ~ this is called “Bubblegum” and yes she has made it for Maitreya as well as Slink ~ but I did also stop in her store and grabbed the stars and stripes polish as I will jazz up my nails for the 4th of July ~ great variety so make sure you hit this store as you walk around the boardwalk..

A short post but as I open more and more boxes seeing I felt was behind due to just getting back after the staycation with my RL bestie you will see more posts ~ thank you to all those that take time to read and like it for me is very much appreciated and I know Dena will agree as well…..hugzz till next time ~ oooh before I forget here just click right HERE to take you to the event…..

Leave a Reply

