We are at the Jersey Shore…..

Waves hello to everyone ~ am baack after 18 days of a staycation with my RL Bestie…I traveled to see my bestie that have not seen face to face in 8 years…long time I know but we have one of those connections that no matter what goes on when we meet it seems to just fade away like we have never been apart…she knows me and I her and she welcomed me into her home and spoiled me with such great meals that I gained maybe 5 pounds of her awesome cooking…am back and funny that the RL Jersey shore is approximately 30 minutes by Ferry ~ when am sitting on the beach you can see the ferry crossing over to Jersey ~ anyway am relaxed as I basically disconnected from computer for the entire time was refreshing…as her and I just relaxed and caught up ~ ate, watched movies, played cards and shed a lot of tears the day I departed…with that am now back and looking forward to all the boxes that are sitting for me to start opening with this Jersey Shore Event that my apologies I missed opening day but from what I seen from the build and all the designers that are here this is going to be a grand & fabulous one…Jersey Shore is one of the events that am happy to participate ~ from the build to all the great sponsors this really will be one you won’t want to miss…

Above shows the landing point and really gives you that feeling of being at the beach…will be showing various points where you can stop and pause for some great photo opportunities…

StarrJs1

Leaning again this beach buggy that you just wanna hop in and take off especially after looking at the tires I think they would churn up some sand and have you whizzing down to the water without the hot sand leaving your feet nice and cool…the outfit am wearing is an exclusive from Delicatt Couture ~ I absolutely love how it provides just the right amount of cover up underneath my blue bikini…my suggestion is please try a demo as they do provide various sizes for the mesh bodies along with classic sizes as well…if you were daring you could wear the cover up alone but to walk the boards I just love the look of the delicate lace material…the bikini comes with appliers for various Mesh bodies and looks very nice …the sides are split open so again if you want to be very daring wearing just the mini cover-up will expose all nature gave you and more…This is a really nice exclusive for this event that I suggest you look for their store “Delicatt Couture” and while you are there check out their 10L gift as well ~ a very nice unisex tat

DenaJS1

Summer is here and I am wearing some of the things that you will want to find and purchase as well just looking around smelling the freshly popped popcorn and the ever present scent of the salty ocean that is just in front of me ~ from Lone Wolf I am wearing their exclusive eyes “Jersey Boardwalk” just love the blue that matches this gorgeous summer dress from Sweet Intoxication that is also their exclusive…need a strapless dress so the straps will not make you cringe due to your first summer burn on those shoulders..and the longer draping of the back also protects the back of the thighs so when you sit down it will comfort you…many times I felt my skin tearing from my body sitting with my thighs not covered…dress is chic and so summery…matching it with the gorgeous wide brim hat from “IT”…gives you just the right accessory to wear as you walk on the boardwalk…

JSDena1a

Lone Wolf ~ Boardwalk Eyes Exclusive & IT Exclusive Wide Brim Hat

Wanted to show you a nice close up of the hat material along with the stunning eyes that I am wearing…

I do hope each of you will stick around to see what else the Jersey Shore has to offer ~ so many 10L gifts and exclusives you just need to go look ~ till next time big big hugzz to each and thank you for all the welcome backs…

EBP- Jersey Shore

Enter a caption

 

Dena 
-Glam Affair – Romy Cheeks ( Jamaica ) 
-Glam Affair – Romy Brow ( Jamaica ) 
(Chemistry) Long eyelashes
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet 
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands  Casual
Madison Size Small Mesh Ready Shape 55 (new)
-Glam Affair – Romy skin  ( Jamaica )
* Inkheart * – Juno Eyes – Celestial

Mine
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring (r)
(Chemistry) Long eyelashes
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
CCD – Nose Piercing
CCD – Piercing – Beauty Mark 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Deluxe 
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands  Casual
Glam Affair – Amberly – Jamaica 09 D
IKON Lucid Eyes – Spearmint (XS)

Leave a Reply

