Here are a few of my Favorite Stores ….

Am sure each of us in SL have our favorite go to stores ~ stores that you know when you buy something it will fit perfect with your body ~ not saying a lot of stores do not make quality items just saying that I do have my faves that when they make something am gonna buy it ~ reasons ~ it fits, price is reasonable and the quality is fantastic…soo I have so many of these stores clothes thought in I would start showcasing them in my upcoming blogs ~ remember where to go, what to buy and what to do is what this blog is about ~ a lot of my shoots have been strictly studio and for me that seems so unfair when there are fantastic places to shoot ~ this is gonna chance a lot more ~ on with today’s clothes…First up is Hilly Haalan who for me is an amazing designer ~ her clothes fit beautifully as she a lot of times provides huds to change colors and textures for her clothes ~ they are reasonable in price, which for me is a huge plus and no am not a blogger for her clothes but just a person that when she makes something I buy it ~ for the next couple posts or even more I will be featuring some of the clothes from my favorite stores and showing you some interesting places to go to…

HH2aa

Paris 1900 Moulin Rouge ~ wearing Hilly Haalan

Taking a huge leap back in time to where Fashion started ~ yes Paris ~ where everyone dressed to the nines and fashion was not only trending Fashion was always on everyone’s minds ~ you were the model ~ whether you were meeting friends at a sidewalk cafe for just a cup of Parisian coffee or walking your French Poodle ~ you dressed up ~ head to go was dressed fashionably ~ so why not start here in Paris where all the famous fashion designers resides…Outfit might of been a little too risque for the 1900 but it is for me fashionable ~ a creation of [hh] “Vianne ” is a really sharp looking dress that comes with a hud featuring over 40 textures…as it fits my Lara body I have yet to try on a demo from [hh] but that is just me ~ also let me show you how the back looks as well

HH2a

Vianne

Love the cut out on the back of the dress as well the plunging neckline for the front…now to really dress this up even more I added the hat from from an outfit called “Regina” that is from Karla Boutique ~ for me adds just that little touch…along with wearing a monthly gift of Alexa Black Heels that Hilly graciously gave us ~ my memory is bad that am not sure what month the gift does represent …her group is one of the free ones if you choose to join…Now I did rush home to change clothes and show off the last item for today from Hilly…

HH1a

Margot Boho Top & Dusty BF jeans

The top from [hh] comes with a couple of choices ~ first you can wear it with or without sleeves ~ and comes with a hud that consists 30 different textures ~ I paired it with jeans that also have a hud and from the belt and the jeans so the choices there will be endless…both items were at one time on promo prices that is a feature I do love of Hilly doing …maybe that is another reason why my inventory is high LOL ~ cannot help myself buying when she advertises new items…her promo price usually ranges around 99L for me that is sooo affordable ~ Alright 2 outfits that are different as night and day but both come from Hilly Haalan ~ lot of times I just go directly to her Marketplace and grab them…If you do go now there are still several on promo prices that I would snatch up asap…shrugs just saying you don’t wanna miss out ~ Details on both outfits will be below and the LM for Paris as well ~ please stick around as I have more places to go, lotz more clothes to show you…thank you to all my readers again it is so appreciated you take time out…

Details of Paris
alaskametro<3 “Creme Brown” lipstick – Nude
Sarah’s Everyday Physics
!!! Karla Boutique !!! Regina Black Hat
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
CCD – Nose Piercing
CCD – Piercing – Beauty Mark 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Slink Feet Deluxe V1.2.4
Slink Hands V2.3  – Casual
[hh] GIFT Alexa Heels Black (SLink High)
[hh] Vianne Dress 
^;^CaTwA^;^ Vivienne/Platinum
Glam Affair – Amberly – Jamaica 
IKON Lucid Eyes – Spearmint 

Shot on location using Katink Haute Pose Paris LM ~ grab Here 

Details of 2nd Shot
[mock]Indigo’s Smoldering Brown Winterberry[eye, lip 0]Makeover
Pud’s Very Subtle Bounce Physics 
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
*Dura-Anime*01(Champagne Blonde)
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
CCD – Nose Piercing
CCD – Piercing – Beauty Mark 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Slink Feet Deluxe V1.2.4
Slink  Hands Casual
Womens Stuff Group gift Treble necklace
[hh] Dusty BF Jeans 
[hh] Margot Sleeves 
Glam Affair – Amberly – Jamaica 
IKON Lucid Eyes – Spearmint 

 

Leave a Reply

