Welcome to Spring~Day 80

Welcome to the first offical day of Spring ~ where some are seeing snow, cold weather and just a dreary day like yours truly…what am surprised is that we haven’t seen snow as its still March and where I live is not immune to have slight snow showers ~ hubby though is a different story as he was telling me earlier it might snow where he lives…you know you are very sick when you have not turned on your computer for the entire day, which was how I was yesterday my tummy had some major issues and well I won’t go into any of the details but was not a good thing ~ slept the entire day waking up once to sip some water an ate a small bowl of cereal then fell back asleep till evening ~ but today maybe its Spring but I feel 100% human and headed out to catch some great sales…The Wash  is having their annual cart sale which I try never to miss and the theme is Spring Freshness, which is perfect timing for me to find some great outfits for spring and summer…and that I did as I also hit a couple of hunts as well ~ Happy Easter Day Hunt and the No Excuses Easter is Coming Hunt ~ yes I was busy busy zipping around getting some great bargains and finding some super great gifts…

Spring1a

Pretty jazzy outfit that has spring all over it ~ this comes from the store Scandal Fashions that is participating in the HEDH *Happy Easter Day Hunt* as you can find all the hints and pics of prizes ~ love the fit and the color really just pops out ~ also you get a nice pair of slink high shoes am wearing ~ with choices of Blue, Pink, Purple, White and Yellow…they are separates so great for mixing and matching ~ and for 1L which I think is a huge huge bargain how could you go wrong…want the clue ok here ya go  Hint: Hop Hop to the outside where the little easter basket is hiding near some eggs! ~ easy peasy to find…

As I open more and more boxes and bags from the Cart Sale and the hunts I will come back and show you more of my goodies ~ The Happy Easter Day Hunt runs from now till March 29 so better get hopping ~ grinz ~ to my readers as always I appreciate you taking time to read my blog and possibly share with your friends ~ please stick around as I always have more to show you…hugzz

Details

-CG- 5. Charmed Black (chronosalp)
Pud’s Very Subtle Bounce Physics 
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
*MC* “Falsies” Eyelash – Upper 
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
CCD – Nose Piercing
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Meva Short Stone Necklace 
Scandal Fashion EggCiting Blue Pants 
Scandal Fashion EggCiting Blue Tank 
Scandal Fashions EggCiting Blue Slink Highs 
Slink Hands  Casual
Slink Female Feet – High
Tableau Vivant \\ May hair – Color fades
Glam Affair – Amberly – Jamaica 
IKON Lucid Eyes – Spearmint 

Shot on Location at my Studio#2 using Fashion Poses by R.icielli 

Leave a Reply

