Showing Off more Stuff Hunt…

I really had fun doing this Stuff Hunt now spending time opening up all the boxes, trying on stuff and deciding what to keep ~ also in that process I send out thank you notes to the ones that I will keep and blog about ~ it is not a suck up but a sincere thank you because most of the ones that I have sent out am truly grateful of the awesome gift they put out for a hunt that for us is FREE ~ thank you’s go out to creators that really deserved one in my personal opinion and represented what their store had to offer ~ for me it means I will be visiting that store again and “buying” something…Reason I bring up and mention the thank you’s because I am a little taken back that more people don’t do this…why not?  Even if the creator charged 1L for the item and I loved it, blogged it and wore it or set it out I do try my best to say thank you ~ some creators this is their first time doing a hunt and why not give them a heads up that you liked their gift…if you didn’t umm not sure I would write a note telling them that ~ I have sent notes out asking if they were going to make appliers for it or that something was missing but again it is not rude nor cruel ~ if I do not like something its so easy to right click and delete and just move on…am picky of what I wear ~ some colors are just not me or the fabric or texture as well..doesn’t mean because I delete it that I won’t go into that shop just means that item am not fond of ….but speaking with a creator today after she received her note and said I made her day that also made mine as well…..not pushing anyone to send out notes to anyone this is just something I do to thank them ~ and it is not being a kiss azz or sucking up wanting anything more it is being polite because after 8 years in SL and seen some of the gifts that make me go whaaat and shake my head at not so great gifts ~ and no I won’t keep 150 gifts but I will say for this hunt the designers/creators for the most part have gone over and beyond on the gifts …ok will stop rambling and show you

StuffHunt2

Mette’s Lacy Romper

This adorable lacy romper from Mette’s gift from the Stuff Hunt ~ her store is #62 and also this romper is exclusive for the hunt ~ am wearing Maitreya size and WOW the fit is absolutely perfect with NO changes on the hud ~  that is the first thing I did notice when opening clothes if there is a Maitreya size ~ second this has a hud with it 4 different choices in texture colors ~ another nice plus ~ and lastly I absolutely love how it looks am sure hubby will as well ~ not into hunts but really love this item then just go right to the store on Markeplace  and purchase it there or better yet take this LM to their inworld store and look around at all the other items they have as well…I know I will be going back to her store and looking around more ~ again will say a sincere thank you to MetteKenzo Nagy for her gift ~

That is it for today ~ as I am still opening boxes from this hunt, which will show you more and more ~ Stuff hunt runs till end of March so haven’t started it you still have time but there are a lot of stores to visit so my suggestion is not to wait till last couple days…please let me thank my readers and those that also follow my blog…hugzz till next time ~

Details

[mock]Indigo’s Smoldering Brown Winterberry
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
*MC* “Falsies” Eyelash – Upper 
.:EMO-tions..*CARINE/platinum
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
:[P]:- Bhajin Earrings 
@ Mette’s Caitlyn Lace Romper
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
CCD – Nose Piercing
CCD – Piercing – Beauty Mark 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Slink Hands – Casual
Slink Female Feet – High
Glam Affair – Amberly – Jamaica 
IKON Lucid Eyes – Spearmint 

Leave a Reply

