Its all about GQ ~ Day 62

Thats’ right all about the GQ look and I think with my hubbys height and his look he nailed it without going to a store but pulling the look right from his closet ~ from his shocking white hair that I absolutely love to his height that makes me either look up into his eyes or grab my highest heels to look at him straight on ~ for me was all about a change in hair getting that model messy look and pushing the change of color to a vibrant red…well you will see just look at the pics below…

Day62a

Hello again everyone and at least I did make it through work without killing anyone …I truly hate the first couple days of the month because where I do work in RL has me dealing with cell phones and those that can never reactivate their phones…oh I could go on and on about this but my dear wife is waving her hands around to talk about the outfit…she said its to be a GQ look so here I came out with my 69 Park Avenue outfit from the Mens Hunt that just recently finished…really does pay to do some research on prizes from hunts as this was a great one ~ from the jacket and shirt along with the jeans ~ another store I do need to go back in and look at their clothes as I will agree they have some nice mesh articles of clothing to choose from …as my wife takes the pic am wondering if I can get her to do a nice sexy secretary scene soon..sure I can find a nice desk where she can umm take some dictation for me *evil grin*

Day62b

Laughs at hubby’s comment about taking dictation …I barely remember shorthand hehehe ~ but I do know this jacket, pants and top are very chic that came from Glam Dreams  …the outfit “Mia”  comes with the slink high sandals that you see and wanted some type of accessory that would just set it off so I chose a really smart Wooden Necklace in silver from Clockhaus, which I honestly do not remember when I got either items ~ 

I think as we both nailed our GQ looks with style and grace ~ but then again am very prejudiced when it comes to my hubby and I think he looks sexy and handsome in almost every thing he wears…well I did say almost * grinz…  Thank you for reading, and if you are following us I want to say we all appreciate your loyalty…take care till next time hugzz

Mine
“”D!va”” Hair “Amanda” (Garnet)
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
*MC* “Falsies” Eyelash – Upper+Lower 
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
CCD – Nose Piercing
CCD – Piercing – Beauty Mark
CLOCKHAUS – Wooden Necklace SILVER
Glam Dreams ” Mia ” Jacket 
Glam Dreams ” Mia ” Pants 
Glam Dreams ” Mia ” Top 
Glam Dreams Gold Slink Sandals*
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Slink  Hands – Casual
Slink Female Feet High
Glam Affair – Amberly – Jamaica 
IKON Lucid Eyes – Spearmint

Sten 
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
*GEL* Master Ring,
69 Park Ave GQ – Shirt
69 Park Ave GQ 2016 Menstuff Hunt Outfit 
Blake – Snow
TS-Men’s Dee Black Mesh Boots 
TS-Men’s Dee Black Mesh Boots L
7 Deadly s{K}ins – Damien 
NIKITA**super dark gray eyes

Leave a Reply

