In the Elevator ~ Day 59

We are working on Sunday?  Shaking my head but along with being his loving wife am also his secretary and if he says work for a couple hours we need to work ~ all my shopping sprees do not pay for themselves so….thought I would get away dressing down today but oh no he says first impression are lasting one and we never know just who we might see ~ again he is right about first impressions, which brings something to my mind that bugs me now as it did years ago ~ unless you have come into SL just not caring if you look like a slob or still like you did back even couple years ago I wonder why…when there are so many stores that you can look your best for not a lot of money especially if you follow the Fab Free group that is always showing where to get clothing for free or under 100L ~ please no lectures about appearance because seriously you know when you are out with those girls looking for Mr Right that the first thing that grabs your attention is a sexy dude or even a sexy female depending on your choice ~ then yes personality comes into play because you can me the cutest, sexiest person and once you say hello wanna fu*k you blew it …or those rude im’s that are even cruder ~ but in SL for the most part people are judged on looks and personality/attitude ~ I love reading interesting profiles since I do yes read them…take some time work on yourself ~ ok hubby is signalling I gotta stop rambling and show you our work attire….maybe if we get done quicker he will take us out for lunch or an early dinner/dance…one can hope *grinz

Day59a

Mmmm, I get a sexy secretary today that just compliments my new suit…talk about a job with benefits!!!  Looks like being the boss means working for a couple hours on Sunday but no dress down since you just never know if the higher ups are gonna pop in ~ this is a very extremely nice mesh suit that comes with what you see jacket, shirt/tie, pants, and shoes all for a really great price of under 100L ~ it does pay to shop around at times on Marketplace to find bargains so want this for yourself or for some special male please grab it here  that link will take you right to the item…and as I glance over at my sexy wife/secretary cannot wait to get her alone in my office….evil grin!

Day59 ~ Elevator

Whoops think I must of stepped on the heel of his shoe making him have to stop to adjust his shoe ~ giggling ~ at least I am looking very professional today with my “Tallulah Black Suit that came from 2Chez that includes a very nice one piece fitted suit along with office pumps that umm I like the shoes I grabbed instead ~ and yes the suit is mesh with 5 sizes and a fitmesh one for you to choose ~ price is under 200L and the detail is really well done…guess I might as well step out of this elevator so we can get to doing some “work” and not what I think he has on his 24/7 mind….

So while we are working away I hope you are enjoying this lovely Sunday afternoon and again I always want each of you to know how much I appreciate you reading and following my blog ~ Sten, Dena and I really love showing off our clothes ~ thank you and till next time hugzz to all …

Mine 

Pud’s Very Subtle Bounce Physics 
“”D!va”” Hair “Tina”
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
(2Chez) Tallulah Black Suit
*MC* “Falsies” Eyelash – Upper+Lower 
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
CCD – Nose Piercing
CCD – Piercing – Beauty Mark 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
S-P Bonnie Earrings – Sapphire
Slink Hands Casual
Slink Female Feet  High
Weekend Heels 
Glam Affair – Amberly – Jamaica 09 D
IKON Lucid Eyes – Spearmint 

Sten
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
*GEL* Master Ring
Calico Ingmann Creations Hair Blake – Snow
Casa  dark Suit Shirt 
Casa dark Suit Trousers 
Casa  dark Suit Jacket 
Casa  Leather Shoes 
7 Deadly s{K}ins – Damien 
NIKITA**Wolf eyebrows
NIKITA**super dark gray eyes

Shot on location at my studio using Prop from Exposeur  “The Elevator”  

 

Leave a Reply

