In our closet ~ Day 58

A lazy Saturday as it is just Dena and I going through our closets to drag out something for us to show you ~ Sten took his last couple days off from his rl vacation to go do some fun things other than watch me rummage around and make a mess in the studio…clothes, boxes everywhere it is just a messy place that I can see him rolling his eyes as he would try to skirt his way around without crushing the boxes ~ so I let it be and decide to hop over to see what Dena is up to …..

Day58a

As I am hoping the weather here is going to change soon I thought getting out in the garden to check on my plants…some like these gorgeous purple plants are still standing and showing off…just love it when things start sprouting through and making the garden come alive again…great thought to compliment the colors of the garden with my hair today that is from Amacci *Simon* that if you like you can grab it like Starr does off the Marketplace link here  ~ adding the outfit from the Color Me Project from the creator {AnaMarkova} is this nice jacket and pants called “Destiny”  …ut oh Starr has grabbed the latest novel giving me a clue I need to get my bum in gear…

Day58b

Giggling it is not a novel am reading seems it is someone’s journal that I found sitting by the road as I came up ~ must be long ago the pages are yellow and musty smelling and by the date 2006 was before either myself or Dena were here ~ shakes my curls that seem very foreign to me but a sale is a sale and Emo-tions  and I found a lot of the older styles had such great prices that I grabbed 3 before I stopped myself…this one is called Celie and the outfit today is one of mix/match with the top coming from Ducknipple on Marketplace, which comes with a hud of 18 different textures so you know that is a keeper at least for awhile ~ does come with an undershirt that is non mesh with no appliers just to let you know…but for me it works without one…pants are another MP find from R@se M@rine Skinny Jeggings which I also got couple more outfits from there as well…

Glancing up and seeing that Dena is wondering just what am reading I better shut this journal closed but woah some juicy bits in there that I should let you in on but ummm thinking naaaa since I think it is wise just to toss it so no one else will read…alright I hope your day was profitable or fun or something that made you smile…..thank you again for taking time out to read ~ till next time hugzz

Dena

.:Glamorize:. Sweet Combo – Lips
::DS:: Cherry Cute Blush
::DS:: Glitter Eyes Purple
::ROC:: PUNK GIRL ! Heels
Amacci Hair – Simon
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Slink Feet High 
Slink Hands – Casual
{AnaMarkova}Destiny Jacket  Ivory
{AnaMarkova}Destiny Pants  Ivory
Lumae :: Adore :  – Amber ::
( DP ) Eyes – Light Green

Mine 

Pud’s Very Subtle Bounce Physics 
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
*MC* “Falsies” Eyelash – Upper+Lower 
..::ILLI::.. SLink High Black Pumps 
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
CCD – Nose Piercing
CCD – Piercing – Beauty Mark 
DN  Asym Top 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
S-P Bonnie Earrings – Sapphire
R@se M@rine SKINNY JEGGINGS 
Slink Hands Casual
Slink Female Feet – High
emo-tions Celie
~Misha J.~ Belly Ring Heart 
Glam Affair – Amberly – Jamaica 
IKON Lucid Eyes – Spearmint 

Leave a Reply

