Group Photo & Name Change~ Day 41

If you have noticed that I changed the blog name it has been awhile coming and I thought it was time to recognize my other 2 blog partners ~ my hubby Sten and my bestest friend Dena ~ we truly make up a great blogging team and both of them have added just the right touch that was needed ~ hubby Sten gives you a male perspective and his comments and his blogging really have grown a lot also Dena can put together a look that is so spot on and just suits her at times makes me a little in awe of her talents…both of them keep this blog fun and isn’t that what it is all about in SL is enjoying what you are doing…I must also commend and applaud my dear darling sexy hubby for supporting me, encouraging me and at times he does push me at the same time he is discreetly telling others about the blog like the store owner we or rather he met from Vero Modera who is such a sweetheart and kudo’s again to her…also not forgetting Dena who keeps me completely sane and understands me and will nudge me into a smile or a giggle when I need it so much…thank YOU !  With that said and I hope their ears are burning as I talk about them I decided to change the title to reflect all 3 of us as this blog as turned into a group blog with each of us adding to it ~ sometimes you might just see me, or Dena or just Sten but for the most part you will see all 3 of us…I do hope you will continue to read and follow us through our adventures and into our closets

Casual-Day41

Dena, Sten, Myself

Dena ~ Denim is so easy and versatile to wear plus it really should be a staple for any wardrobe..Denim can be made to look very smart by adding a denim shirt to your jeans or skirt ~ or wearing jeans and pairing it with a nice sweater or a shirt ~ you can dress it down with boots for walking or add on a jacket for a cover up over a tank and jeans…The jacket am wearing am saddened to say that it is from TD Designer Clothing but could not find any LM ~ but it looks nice with the jeans from Alyce  and along with the Bohemia Tassel Boots that I grabbed from : : ROC : the whole outfit just comes together don’t you think so?

Sten ~ Here i stand in-between my sexy blog partners in crime doing a nice simple casual set for all three of us today…as I give Starr’s bottom a kiss with my hand and get a cautioning look from Dena am enjoying the time spent with the afternoon breeze and the beauty of these two ladies… my outfit today is a mix match consisting of The Man’s Man sweater from V-Spot, which is great for that winter casual day along with the pants that come from Citrus that look perfect with any shirt or sweater as I slide my feet into a pair of voodoo canvas shoes that you can grab at Asahi Designs  as I really enjoy wearing these shoes a lot just to kick back or wander around ~ great switch up from always wearing boots or dress shoes…

For my casual look I had to put on a pair of my fave jeans from Blueberry  as they really give my bum a very sexy look that hey who doesn’t want that …ooh yes if you make your way into the store look for “Mia” I love how she added a zipper on the bottom of these just to spice it up even more ~ you can never ever go wrong with wearing her clothes especially if you have a “Maitreya” body ~ and as Dena said earlier denim can be dressed up adding my stiletto heels and a sleek button down shirt Jayla both the heels and shirt are from Hilly Haalan ~ shirt has a nice hud that gives you various colors to mix and match with whatever pants you want to wear ~ course I had to add that splash of color the my Grace Red ~ overall look is semi dressy but still giving that casual look ~

Again I thank each of you that do take the time to read our posts it is very appreciated and we do love showing you stuff from our closets ~ please stick around for whatever comes next either a new adventure or just showing off more clothing…till then hugzz

Mine
-bd- L*U*X*E Lipstick 
MIA14 … BEAUTY MARKS 
*MC* “Falsies” Eyelash – Upper 
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
Blueberry – Mia Jeans 
[hh] Jayla Button Down Shirt w/hud
CATWA HAIR Bella 
CCD – Nose Piercing
CCD – Piercing – Beauty Mark 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 
Slink Hands – Casual
Slink Female Feet – High
[hh] Grace Red Heels 
Glam Affair – Amberly
IKON Lucid Eyes – Spearmint 

Dena
.:Glamorize:. Forever Night Eye Makeup – Royal
**NOYA** designs Butterfly Eyelashes
 Unknown creator Ladies Denim Shirt
::ROC:: Bohemia Tassel Boot
Aly – Diamond Nose Stud
Alyce – Tight Jeans 
Maitreya Mesh Body 
Slink Feet High
Slink Hands Casual
^;^CaTwA^;^ Dima Hair Style/GoldBlondy
~Misha Jesuil~ Belly Ring Dreamcatcher 
Lumae :: Adore – Amber 
( DP ) Eyes – Light Blue

Sten 
{AD} Blaze “Voodoo” Canvas Shoe 
Amacci Hair Blake – Snow
ADRIATIC Jeans Pants
*GEL* Master Ring
Citrus Mens Casual Pants 
V-Spot – The “man’s man” sweater 
7 Deadly s{K}ins – Damien 
NIKITA**Wolf eyebrows
NIKITA**super dark gray eyes

Leave a Reply

