Into our closets ~day 39

Welcome to Monday ~ after a great relaxing Sunday just sitting around watching the Super Bowl ~ not that my team was one of the participants but mainly for the commercials and the half time show…but Lady Gaga who I always admired for her talents certainly made a couple more fans out of people when she sang the Star Spangled Banner and nailed it 110% ~ she was dressed so classy that you could not of heard any negative thoughts coming from the today reviews…game was not an edge of your seat was so so in my eyes and for the commercials well they got an over all blah rating with very few that you went woah on…not sure who picks the commercials to air but just didn’t grab my attention like who would show a nail fungus commercial during a Super Bowl …..ewww and where was those adorable puppies and the Bud pup…..shrugs oh well till next year and then maybe sponsors will get smarter and maybe my team will be in the game…on with outfits of the day…

Day39a

With me hoping spring is not too far around the corner, Starr thought she would brighten this day with a lovely floral setting grabbing us all to take turns sitting on the window ledge and enjoying the aroma from all the flowers ~ the flowers make you think of things to come and the fragrance that comes with it so after a rummage around my closet I found this soft cropped top from Mutiny in Heaven in the color “milk” to slide on some comfy pants from Brii Underground that was part of a set *see you can mix and match* to make a great outfit for sitting like here on this windowsill enjoying the sights and smells or just sitting or reading in the garden…

Day39c

As I have probably mentioned before that I will do almost anything that my sexy wife asks or requests from me even sitting on the windowsill hoping she won’t take forever with this shot…while I am sitting she is regaling me with tales of the SuperBowl commercials that shrugging my shoulders slightly so I do not fall off here but gotta say am more a race car fan and my turn will come when Daytona 500 day arrives ~ but like any good husband you do patiently listen and smile when your wife goes on and on about her things…the outfit I am wearing came from Angel Deluxe that is what you see jacket & shirt along with the jeans and even the boots that are hidden among the tall grass that surprised a certain person has not said needs to be hand trimmed…maybe she is worried I just might snip some of those purple or yellow things thinking they are weeds…the outfit came from a recent hunt and really does showcase their clothes nicely to the point you should take that LM and check them out as I love that it was a complete outfit and fits great..

day39b

Taking a deep breath to smell all the glorious scents and fragrances plus the variety of beautiful colors the outside garden provides…no normally I would grab everyone to sit on the windowsill but how can you not with what am seeing…windows are open to grab this fleeting moment of a warm winter day but not t-shirt weather so I did think it was best to wear this long sleeve loose shirt sweater from {dollle*} to compliment my leggings from Hasi ~ no shoes as I hang out just for a brief moment before I need to go back inside and close the window…

Spring will be coming soon but just not yet as I hear storms are again headed our way but today  provides a nice mix of flowers before I have to cover them up not to expose them to the brutal weather….burrr just thinking about having to shovel more snow not like a certain person that has access to a snowblower….thank you again for taking time to read and possibly follow us as we forage through the depths of our closet with some new, some old that stores are still around and give you an idea for mix/match looks…..enjoy each day ~ hugzz to all ~ till next time ….details are below

Sten 

Amacci Hair Blake – Snow
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
*GEL* Master Ring
Angel Designs ~ Belt, Jeans, Jacket & Shirt w/Military Boots 
7 Deadly s{K}ins – Damien 
NIKITA**Wolf eyebrows
NIKITA**super dark gray eyes

Dena 

RazzaNova MakeUp – Lipgloss – Glossy Lips 
*MC* Makeup – Smokey Eye
!MiH Sweater milk
**NOYA** designs Butterfly Eyelashes
::ROC:: Bohemia Tassel Boot
Aly – Diamond Nose Stud 
Brii Charla Pants 
Maitreya Mesh Body – 
Slink Feet High
Slink Hands Casual
Tameless Ronnie – 
~Misha Jesuil~ Belly Ring Dreamcatcher
Lumae :: Adore : – Amber 

Mine 

(*ANGELICA) YOUR LIP GLOSS #8 sheer
MIA14 … BEAUTY MARKS 1 Face Only
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
*MC* “Falsies” Eyelash 
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
CATWA HAIR Bella 
CCD – My Love Earrings 
CCD – Nose Piercing
CCD – Piercing – Beauty Mark 
Hasi`s Mesh leggings
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 
Slink  Hands Casual
Slink Female Feet High
{dollle*} Long Sleeve Loose Shirt 
~Misha Jesuil~ Belly Chandelier Angel 
Glam Affair – Amberly – Jamaica 09 D
IKON Lucid Eyes – Spearmint 

Leave a Reply

