In our Closets ~ Day 37

Just hubby and me today as we stroll around exploring this dusty old village in the middle of some forsaken place in SL ~ was empty and no stores to speak up, which I know hubby is so glad of that ~ but he is a dear when I do drag him from store to store patiently waiting or scanning the store to see if he likes a certain outfit that he want to see me him..but today just spent a quiet day on his day off doing things he likes to do ~ as I smile softly remembering … Am very blessed that he puts up with my moodiness and has so much patience…so my sexy hubby “love ya lotz” now let me show you our outfits of the day…

day37b

My sexy wife talked me into taking a walk to explore this small village and mumbling to myself “please, please let there be no shops in here”… As I go for a nice casual look in this Kingsbury mesh shirt from Cold Ash that I find the fit is good and even gives options of either fitmesh or standard mesh..Pants today as I do admire someone’s sexy bum in those tight jeans are from Hawker House and if you are looking for them they are called Chino Black Slacks ~ slipping on a pair of comfy shoes because when Starr gets to exploring I better be prepared to do some walking so my Paul Wingtips from Fateisland will serve my feet well…hope you are enjoying the blog  and the tips that the ladies and I find..have fun everyone!

Day37a

I as well went for a casual look with this cowl neck sweater from Braham Design and matched it with a pair of “Move it Jeans” from Entice ~ wasnt sure we would be doing so much walking but my Bax Poppy Booties are so comfy it really didn’t matter how far we went…not to muss up my hair as I went for a shorter look from Dura *Girl #59* as I really love how they come out with some cute shorter styles…guess I better catch up with hubby…so before I leave again I wish all my readers and follows my huge appreciation and thanks ~ hugz to all and till next time ENJOY LIFE!

Mine
(*ANGELICA) YOUR LIP GLOSS #8 sheer
MIA14 … BEAUTY MARKS 
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring
*Dura-Girl*59
*MC* “Falsies” Eyelash – Upper 
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
BAX Poppy Booties 
Braham Design Neck Sweater 
CCD – My Love Earrings 
CCD – Nose Piercing
CCD – Piercing – Beauty Mark 
Entice – Move it Jeans – 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 
Slink Hands Casual
Slink Female Feet – High
Glam Affair – Amberly – 
Amacci ~ Stargazer Eyes 

Sten 
FATEstep – Paul Wingtips 
Hawker House Chino Pants 
Amacci Blake- Snow
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
*GEL* Master Ring
Cold Ash – KINGSBURY Shirt –
7 Deadly s{K}ins – Damien 
NIKITA**Wolf eyebrows
NIKITA**super dark gray eyes

Leave a Reply

