Into our Closets ~ Day 29

Yes it is Friday…..hooray ~ xcept that in the real world I am such a slacker ~ well not exactly and maybe I should clarify that cuz I did till couple years ago work in the RL then this nasty thing called “Shingles” came into my life and kind of put my life on pause for about 4-5 months ~ I am not a wimp when it comes to pain but this was for me never ending…all I can say about those months is I just wanted to sleep and wake up when it was done and over with but no such luck and please if you are over 50 I truly truly advise you to speak with your or a Doctor about getting the vaccine ~ it is something that truly never goes away once you get it…nice huh ummm NOT ~ anyway that is pretty much why I took a very very early retirement ~ stressful job was a factor and still the after effects are still ongoing just not as severe but pain is manageable when I have flareups…alrighty let me change to something lot more pleasant like our outfits….

Day29b

Hello everyone ~ hope you all are doing well…another day in browsing my closet and I found this outfit from Tori’s Stylez called Aaron Collection Batik *absolutely no clue what batik means but googles says it has something to do with the dye process ~ But my sexy wife comments on how she loves the outfit because it gives her a chance to run her soft fingers over my bare chest…as I sit back enjoying her touch I do reflect on how I also love the fit and the look of this ~ the boots are called Oak Boots from Adriatic, which are separate from the outfit but looked good with it ~ and it is a nice casual look to explore SL in…See ya’all the next time Starr and Dena allow me onstage….

Day29a

This outfit came from a store called Chaos another of my fave mix and matches..Black & white or navy & white always looks good whatever color skintone you have…the top and jeans are both mesh so they fit and look very nicely…I am sorry that I do not have the LM ~ My hair is a group gift from Entwined and I just love getting group gifts ~ get a chance take the LM and check out their hair…I think you will enjoy all their gifts especially it is a free group…..

Day29

Dressed a lot warmer than I was yesterday and looking more in the pink…this top and pants are a great match that did not come together…the top came from MP from the store of {Touch MIA} it was labeled as sleepwear but I love being able to mix this top with the pants that came from Just Imagine set ~ both provide a comfy look that is also enhanced by the jewelry set from Bellic Rockz that is very chic and gives it that added final touch…

And there is today’s outfits from Hubby, Dena and mine for you to see ~ for me it always helps to see the clothes on someone otherwise just in a store and that is why I follow a lot of blogs ~ sometimes you even get an idea of how to mix and match outfits or maybe it is their hair that catches your eyes ~ could be the location they are at ~ but I do know that whatever it is reading and following blogs for me is how I started finding out more and more of the clothes and where to go ……so thank you to my readers, thank you again to my blog partners as well….till we meet again hugzz to all ~

Sten
Amacci Hair –Blake – Snow White
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
*GEL* Master Ring
::ADRIATIC::Mesh Oak Boots 
Bellic Rockz – Red & Black Onyx Necklace 
TS Aaron Outfit w/pants, shirt and belt 
7 Deadly s{K}ins – Damien 
NIKITA**Wolf eyebrows
NIKITA**super dark gray eyes

Dena
R.icielli – MISTY High Heels 
Aly – Diamond Nose Stud 
Chaos black jeans & cropped sweater
Maitreya Mesh Body 
RazzaNova – Eyelashes – Dramatic and girly
Slink feet High 
Slink Hands Casual
[Entwined] Elinna
Glam Affair – Amberly 
Blush’s Jade Eyes

Mine
MIA14 … BEAUTY MARKS 
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
*MC* “Falsies” Eyelash – Upper 
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
BR – Onyx Heart Earrings
BR – Onyx Heart Necklace 
Just Imagine DAMASK BORDEAUX Skinny Jeans 
CCD – Nose Piercing
CCD – Piercing – Beauty Mark – L
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 
Ricielli – Elba Ankle Boots 
Slink Hands Casual
Slink Female Feet  High
CATALINA NAVEL PIERCING
[e] Nataline
{TOUCH MIA} ‘Twas the Night 
Glam Affair – Amberly 
IKON Lucid Eyes – Optimism

Leave a Reply

