Into our closets ~ Day 28

Little different today as we all grab some outfits and a bike for a ride out on the open road…seems my idea of a biker outfit and my sweet dear hubby’s is vastly different as you will see what he thought I should wear ~ Dena was dressed appropriate, hubby as well but me ummm not so much ~ am laughing now my bum has unfroze and other body parts have gotten all their feelings back in but hey what can I say….I do love him and he treats me like a Princess just at times his choice of outfits well…..ok let me get to showing you..

day28cc

Oh yes for him this is appropriate bike apparel ……NOT!  My lips are pouting as the pic was taken and look close am shooting him a glare that could stop traffic ~ oh yes grass is green and all purdy like but it is still January and still freezin my hiney cold among other body parts…he found this so called bike outfit on MP at a store called Shovelheads *it is sexy yes and he was very very sweet to get this outfit* I might of chosen something more like Dena is wearing as I gonna show you …..Day28abD

A little bit of rock and roll today as we took the bikes out for a ride and stopped to take some pics when we found these small huts on the side of the roadside hill…The soft pink hoodie from Lurve” that you can find on MP or at the inworld store keeps me nice and warm as I teamed it with the black shorts from Blueberry that have a very sexy laced side to them giving it very sexy look ~ with the wind rushing through your hair and you are feeling the wind on your face it is exhilarating ~ chuckling as I see Star as she is shivering and can only imagine how cold she truly is…good thing it is a short bike ride…

day28aaa

Decided we all needed to hit the open road for this session so grabbing appropriate wear that comes from my favorite store “The Gentry” This one is called Black Knight and from the looks that my sexy wife is giving me am sure she thinks of me that one ~ not sure this outfit is still available but the boots are still there called “Black Wingtips” ~ I do love to explore and see what people have created for all to enjoy in SL but I love even more seeing my dear Starr on the back of my bike in her skimpy outfit…oh I know am gonna pay for putting her in that but am sure you guys will agree she looks sexy in it…till tomorrow, take care all!

Ok seeing that image brings back more shivers as I sip on my cup of tea trying to warm myself back up ~ and yes the outfit was a gift from hubby as he does spoil me more than he should..well maybe not more hehe since I have not bought any clothes in 28 days…nothing was said about cannot get gifts….alright that is it ~ details are below and thank you all for reading …..till tomorrow hugzz

Dena
“”D!va”” Hair “Giz” 
*Lurve* Leopard Spotted Hoodie
Aly – Diamond Nose Stud 01
Blueberry – Side Tied Shorts 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 
R.icielli – MISTY High Heels 
RazzaNova – Eyelashes – Dramatic and girly
Slink Feet High 
Slink Hands Casual
L ~ Evie :  Honey / Electron 
Blush’s Jade Eyes

Mine 
Shovelheads Charlie Black Top & Shorts
Slink Female Feet High 
MIA14 … BEAUTY MARKS 
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring (r)
*MC* “Falsies” Eyelash – Upper 
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
BR – Onyx Heart Earrings
BR – Onyx Heart Necklace 
CCD – Nose Piercing
CCD – Piercing – Beauty Mark 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 
Ricielli – Elba Ankle Boots 
Slink Hands Casual
CATALINA NAVEL PIERCING
[e] Nataline
Glam Affair – Amberly
IKON Lucid Eyes – Optimism 

Sten
The Gentry Black Knight, Shirt, Leather Pants, Belt
The Gentry Black Wingtips 
The Gentry Black Knight Open Chest Shirt
Amacci Hair Blake Snow
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring
*GEL* Master Ring
Bellic Rockz – Red & Black Onyx Necklace 
7 Deadly s{K}ins – Damien 
NIKITA**Wolf eyebrows
NIKITA**super dark gray eyes

 

Leave a Reply

