In our Closet ~ Day 26

All 3 of us are back again to show you what we have dragged out of our closets ~ am even thinking hubby is getting into this a lot, which makes me happy ~ always nice to have a partner that does support you in your ventures like this and I really appreciate him for it too ~ forgive me if I start to yawn not that this is boring but dreaded insomnia loves playing with my nighttime and last time it was 4am when my eyes finally closed then 4 hours later am wide awake ~ it is what it is huh seeing there is always that alternative of never sleeping ~ let me show you what we grabbed from the depths of our closets …

Day26c

Here I am once again getting stuff out of my closet to share with Starr and Dena’s wonderful followers.  Tad upset that I missed my chance to give Dena her birthday spanking yesterday but as I shrug my shoulders guess it means that I get to spank Starr twice on her birthday…Outfit is once again from “The Gentry” and this one is called Empire 3.1 ~ wonder if they named it for the Star Wars saga or what…like the other outfit Serengeti it is part mesh…I love the fit, and the style..Makes a great outfit to explore SL in or take my lovely wife dancing at the many casual dance clubs that SL has to offer ~ the address of their Marketplace store is here The Gentry ~ thanks for looking once again and I am hoping very soon to get Starr and Dena both into matching snow-bunny suits for this blog LOL

Day26b

For something way out there today I have found this look ~ Am doing my version of the Michael Jackson look … laughing ~ the jacket is part of an outfit from Lavian and thought it was so very close to one of his …jeans are from Blueberry and I just absolutely love their clothes ~ they fit awesome and look just as good especially the butt..The hat was something I picked up from MP ages ago and now not even sure when or what store it came from and yes I tried to look at all my MP purchases but way way too many ~

Day26a

Cleaning out I came across this mini skirt from Dew ~ really like the detailing on the front and back and color is great to mix and match, which you can see that i did with a cropped top from Blueberry…and I agree 100% with her comment on Blueberry as the fit is great and she gives plenty of color choices when you are ready to venture down to her store…the black suede booties were a treat for myself months ago when they were having a sale at Bax ~ nice nice shoes just they are for me a special treat as my budget is not that big ~ yes they are on the spendy side but well worth it ~

There you have it as I try to keep my eyes open a little longer so I can put the details of what everyone is wearing ~ up next please stick around going to give you some previews for some nice jewelry that is being offered at a great price ~ till next time hugzz around to all…

Dena

Florentina Fantasy Make Up
Ailika lipstick dark red
Unique Eye Lashes- Full
.:: AS ::. White Hoop Big earrings 
Aly – Diamond Nose Stud 01
Blueberry – Mia Jeans 
Brown Fedora Mesh
Discord Designs Hair- FBR01 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 
Slink Feet High 
Slink Hands  Casual
[LG] Boutique-[ SPRING14] Acid Queen Jacket 
[POWERS]Mesh Stiletto High Heels 
:unBra: Skin -Indigo
( DP ) Eyes – Amethyst

Mine
(*ANGELICA) YOUR LIP GLOSS #8 sheer
MIA14 … BEAUTY MARKS 
“”D!va”” Hair “Asami” 
“DEW” Jean mini skirt 
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring
(Caroline’s) Shooting Stars Necklace
(Caroline’s) Star Earring 
*MC* “Falsies” Eyelash 
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine 
BAX Poppy Booties Black Suede 
Blueberry – Cropped Top Only 
CCD – Nose Piercing
CCD – Piercing – Beauty Mark 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 
Slink Hands  Casual
Slink Female Feet High
_unBra_ Skin -Mirage
IKON Lucid Eyes – Optimism 

Sten
Amacci Hair Blake – Snow
*GEL* Master Ring
The Gentry Empire 3.1 w/Black Leather Pants, Shirt, Leather Coat, Sunglasses and boots 
Puzzle heart necklace for him 
{Sleepy Eddy} MillitaryWatch (navy)
7 Deadly s{K}ins – Damien 
NIKITA**Wolf eyebrows
NIKITA**super dark gray eyes

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

