In our Closet ~ Day 24

Looks like it is just hubby and me for today as Dena is away ~ I hope everyone is staying warm that needs to ~ looking out my window it is cold but our snowfall was minimal not what a lot of other places did get but since I do live close to the Atlantic ocean the beach town got hit pretty hard with water coming up and over the boardwalk and running down into the streets not a pretty image ~ just warning to everyone stay indoors if you are in areas with significant amount of snow ~ onto showing what hubby and I pulled from our closets

Day24a

My memory fails me as I try to remember how I got this dress called “Colleen” from !Beautiful Dangerous! ~ as a mesh dress the fit is good without a lot of adjustments and I love the texture of this lush velvet ~ pairing it with over the knee boots from HOC Industries  to finish the look ~ the boots have a great hud that gives you a variety of colors to choose from.

Day24aa

Taking a casual Sunday here as I am in an outfit from Vanity House of Designs, which I will apologize not be able to track down the online or MP store for you ~ it is completely mesh and a great outfit to relax in as my dear sexy Starr waits on my every needs ~ Sunday and she looks so cute scampering around the house ~ now if I could only get Dena to come and clean our house with her cute French Maid outfit…Jumps as I get kicked very hard in the shins …ooops my bad and from the glare that I am getting from my wife I better retract that statement as well ~ oh and just so you know I love my wife very much as she knows that am only teasing ~ same goes for Dena that I have the utmost respect for her as a friend and my wifes best friend and blogging partner…I slipped back in my shoes by TS the Dee Black Mesh boots to finish off the outfit and wearing the puzzle necklace that Starr gave as a Christmas present…

Oh my hubby he does love me yet he also loves teasing me if you only knew some of the texts he likes to send to me at 6 am waking me up you would see why I keep him around..so that is Day 24 for both of us ~ still have so much more in my inventory but as of yesterday my inventory is now down 2K ~ got rid of so many notecards within each box along with duplicate LM’s ~ another hint put in the word thank you in your inventory search and see what you come up with…till next time hugzz to all ~ details below

Mine

(*ANGELICA) YOUR LIP GLOSS #8 sheer
MIA14 … BEAUTY MARKS 
! BD ! Colleen Dress 
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
*MC* “Falsies” Eyelash – Upper 
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
CCD – Nose Piercing
CCD – Piercing – Beauty Mark 
HOC Industries – Thigh Boots 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 
Puzzle heart necklace for her 
rezology Low Braided Pigtails
Slink Hands Casual
_unBra_ Skin -Mirage
IKON Lucid Eyes – Optimism 

Sten 

Amacci Hair Blake – White
*GEL* Master Ring
VHD ~ Jonathan Blazer W/Shirt, pants 
Puzzle heart necklace for him 
TS-Men’s Dee Black Mesh Boots 
{Sleepy Eddy} MillitaryWatch 
7 Deadly s{K}ins – Damien 
NIKITA**Wolf eyebrows
NIKITA**super dark gray eyes

 

Leave a Reply

