In Our Closet ~ Day 21

Am excited to show off everyone’s clothes today so for your pleasure I will not ramble too much ~ I know hubby is probably rolling his eyes right now ~ and with that he is who I will start with showing off his umm outfit *grinz ~ oh and before I continue wanted to note that each of us write our own ~ so what you read is from Dena or Sten and it is not me writing each one ~

day21c

Today I show up bare chested as to show up just as sexy as my wife is ~ The outfit of the day is one I got during the Menstuff Hunt from last year ~ Anyone want to guess who was dragging me around from place to place to do this hunt?  Oh am sure seeing that hunt is still on that a certain loving wife will again be dragging me again ~ back to the outfit, which was the prize from Tori’s Stylez ~ actually it is a great outfit called Aaron and really fits well that you can mix and match the shirt and pants with others plus makes for a nice outfit to bum around in and gives my sexy Starr a chance to play with my bare chest when she is sitting in my lap *Another statement I’m going to pay for in the near future~ my necklace was a gift from my sexy wife as she spoils me just as much as I do her and lastly pairing it with the black canvas shoes from Asahi Designs

Day21a

Red and black always looks striking don’t you think and this outfit is no exception…It is one that I found on MP awhile back and is from Izzie Style that I wore for a fancy dress themed party..topping it off with a gift from my Bestie Starr which is hair from Rezology called “God Save The Queen ~ also kept the makeup to a minimum to let the outfit speak for itself today ~

Day21b

Seeing purple is my favorite color just grabbed this open sweater back that was a group gift from Hilly Haalan and matched it up with Jeans from M&M ~ still wearing the hair from ^;^CaTwA^;^ called Vivienne just adds the final touch to the entire look…

Three really different outfits from each of us ~ each of us are having fun some more than others as we search deep into our closets to show you things that might of been purchased a year ago but still are in style and look put together nicely with those you might of purchased recently…for now that is it but Dena and I took a trip this morning that has me wading through lotz and lotz of boxes thank you very much to a certain individual who I will name in my next blog post till then hugzz and appreciate you reading …stick around please ~

Sten
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
*GEL* Master Ring
Amacci Blake – Snow
Puzzle heart necklace 
TS BELT Dress Pants
TS Dee Black Dress Pants
TS-Aaron Shirt
{AD}Asahi “Blaze”-Black Canvas Shoe 
{Sleepy Eddy} MillitaryWatch
7 Deadly s{K}ins – Damien 
NIKITA**Wolf eyebrows
NIKITA**super dark gray eyes

Dena 
.:Glamorize:. Forever Night Eye Makeup – Coal
Unique Eye Lashes- 
Aly – Diamond Nose Stud 01
Izzie Style BabyDoll 
BE Elegance Necklace
Lilu Ring Middlefinger 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
rezology Save the Queen
Slink Feet High 
Slink Hands Casual
:unBra: Skin -Indigo
Oceane’s eyes – Slate

Mine 
(*ANGELICA) YOUR LIP GLOSS #8 sheer
MIA14 … BEAUTY MARKS  
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring (r)
*BOOM* Antoinette Collar 
*MC* “Falsies” Eyelash – Upper 
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
Bens Boutique – Danger High Heels 
CCD – Nose Piercing
CCD – Piercing – Beauty Mark 
Elysium – POE 2015 earring 
M&M-Jeans 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 
Slink Hands Casual
Slink Female Feet High
CATALINA NAVEL PIERCING
[hh] GIFT Peggy Open Back Sweater 
^;^CaTwA^;^ Vivienne/Butter
_unBra_ Skin -Mirage
Ikon Lucid Eyes ~ Optimism

 

Leave a Reply

