In our Closet ~ Day 18

Yay my bestie and I got together again to do todays closet showing for you ~time zones really do make a difference in RL and in SL ~ I realized that after first year that some friendships, romances cannot stand the test of time zone differences ~ at least the ones that is ongoing and maybe I am wrong but my friendship with my bestie Dena has withstood a lot same with my friendship with Dan as well and he is from down other am on the East Coast of USA so you can see huge time difference but we might not see or speak for days but still he is like a brother to me same with Dena being my bestie and her and I are 5 hours apart ~ it is what you put into a relationship at least IMO if it will work or not…ok nuff rambling on with what we dragged out of our closets ~ lets start with Dena…

Day18b

Well, this outfit is a great find that has loads of different options for you to choose from ~ even though it comes as one whole outfit, which means you cannot mix/match or wear separately the good thing is it comes with a hud to change tops and bottoms giving you a variety of combinations and looks ~ the store that you might wanna take a look at is called R3volt  and the hair is from Analog Dog that is located in the retired section ~ called “Baby” this color is Eggplant ~ has nice movement Analog does do nice curly hair for those that are looking …

Day18a

Day 18 has me wearing another great find from Hilly Haalan on MP ~ like Dena’s outfit above this is also one piece but you get this super cool hud with 25 combinations for the top to pick and 20 combinations or rather colors for the leggins to choose with ~ that is just so awesome and the price is well even more spectacular at 99L ~ seriously how can you not go grab this?  it is mesh and for wearing Lara it fits with just a few tweaks ~ now am all for tossing outfits that is a wear one time but this with all the different combos think I will keep it around for awhile…so here is what you need a direct link right to MP and grab that before it is gone or price goes up….so big shout out to Hilly Haalan for putting a great promo price on this …..oooh and the shoes I should of gotten a close up but another find on MP from Bens Boutique ~ please take the link and look at those shoes and the price and because it is a FATPACK for only 99L ~ and NO I didn’t just buy them but they were a treat back at the end of december that I kind of went little crazy shopping on MP one nite…he also has some other great deals so look around and for slink shoes it is a huge bargain…my hair from Truth is one of my favorite longer styles and comes with an xtra wisp that I love wearing ~ its called “Avena and just really love how you can wear or not wear the wisp ~ normally I do not barely mention my eyes or where they come from but I think was time that gave a heads up to Ikon that you can take the LM and see why they are the only eyes I do wear ~ the creator just does such detail with the catchlights and really giving them a realistic look with such a great range of colors ~ but see for youself and hope you will agree with me ~ if you know of a better store for eyes please let me know so I can give a try..

There you are 2 great outfits that Dena and I both recommend you grab ~ designers are really coming up with some great ways for money savers and it is very appreciative…till next time thank you for reading and hugzz to all

Mine

:::Sn@tch Holiday Gloss Lipstick (Plum):::
MIA14 … BEAUTY MARKS 
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring
*MC* “Falsies” Eyelash – Upper (add)
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
Bens Boutique – Danger High Heels 
CCD – Nose Piercing
CCD – Piercing – Beauty Mark 
Elysium – POE 2015 earring 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 
Slink Hands Casual
Slink Female Feet High
TRUTH HAIR Avena
[hh] Tiffany Top & Leggings Suit
_unBra_ Skin -Mirage
IKON Lucid Eyes – Optimism 

Dena

.:Glamorize:. Forever Night Eye Makeup 
Unique Eye Lashes- Full
Aly – Diamond Nose Stud
Analog “baby” eggplant
C&C – Danika Necklace
Lilu Ring Middlefinger 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 
Slink Feet High 
Slink Hands Casual
[Mundos] Groupgift Amber
[R3] – Noir Outfit [V1] 
:unBra: Skin -Indigo
Oceane’s eyes – Slate

Poses by PosESion & Vestige and shot on location at my STudio in the Sky ~ oh yes shout out to Linc Garnet for grabbing the balloons for me at a gacha ~ I did recolor them but still great props…

Leave a Reply

