In our Closet ~ Day 16

A cold and dreary day as I scramble for something that matches and looking into the gifts from Cosmopolitan during Christmas I came up with this one from !:Lybra:! so I will say thank you to Natzuka Miliandrovic for this awesome gift ~
Day16aa

This fits my Lara body really well and you do have a choice of colors on the leggings ~ from the scarf, the top and the leggings all came as Lybra’s gift under the tree….I paired it with another gift from Hilly Haalan winter booties ~ along with another subscriber gift from enVOGUE hairLauren” ~ little different than I would usually wear but still with this outfit it works…if you haven’t finished opening your gifts from under Cosmo tree start because you will find some really awesome things….

Day16a

As I look at this outfit from Jinx that comes with the matching shoes as well my mind absolutely draws a blank ~ my apologies that I cannot really tell you how long ago I got this or was it from a hunt just to say I am clueless 🙂 oh yes that does happen to me and hey am sure it happens to you as well ….you buy something and stick it in your closet and months go by maybe even years and when you FINALLY start cleaning it and come across something that you scratch your head thinking oooh wonder where I got this and when…well this is one of those times…the shoes are for Slink high and yes the dress is mesh ~ the rest well a blur…..

There are our 2 outfits for today ~ again all my appreciation to those that take time to read and follow this blog as I know several of you do so thank you very much…Dena and I are really having fun pulling boxes and outfits from our closets to show you then poof most of them are going away ~ brings me to another tip ~ do you really save all your seasonal clothes after the season is over?  Like all your Christmas outfits, or last years summer stuff? Will you really not go oooh when upcoming 2016 Christmas outfits come out and not give any thought to last years or those bathing suits that maybe growing older and older by the day when you see this years summer stuff….why not just toss them and lighten that closet …. Just a thought and till next time hugzz ~ details are below

Mine

:::Sn@tch Holiday Gloss Lipstick (Plum):::
MIA14 … BEAUTY MARKS
!:Lybra:! Page 
!:Lybra:! Scampy Scarf 
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
*MC* “Falsies” Eyelash 
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine 
CCD – Nose Piercing
CCD – Piercing – Beauty Mark 
enVOGUE HAIR – Lauren Rigged – GIFT Version
Hilly Haalan GIFT Lilly Winter Booties Brown
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 
Slink Hands Casual
Slink Female Feet  High
_unBra_ Skin -Mirage
IKON Lucid Eyes – Optimism 

Dena
M.O.C.K Cosmetics Strawberry Jam Lipstain 
Unique Eye Lashes
Aly – Diamond Nose Stud 
DrLife Healthy Hair Rose
Jinx China Blue Dress 
Jinx – China Blue Shoes 
Lilu Ring Middlefinger
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 
Slink Feet High 
Slink Hands Casual
:unBra: Skin -Indigo
Blush’s Jade Eyes

Leave a Reply

