In our Closet ~ Day 8

 

My dear sweet hubby is so so not fond of today’s look and to quote him well semi quote says I look like some housewife ready to go to Walmart, which I do have to laugh because am all button up looking a little on the prim side but this was a look that I wore a lot in RL so you be the judge

Day8a

Except for the shoes that was me in my younger years ~ nice sweater over a button down shirt and jeans followed with sneaks or boots but hey this is SL so I paired it with some awesome stilettos, which were made by ZOZ the nail creator ~ sweater and shirt are from JK Styles that am only finding the store on MP for now ~ jeans come from Sentinus is another find from MP but not sure they are still selling these exact pair ~ grabbed a fun hair from Cheveux “F058” and the look is complete ~ ok more I stare I might admit yes I kind of look like a soccer mom *laughing…

Day8b

“This lighthearted outfit comes from LaVian & Co not sure but think it was a group gift ~ a really good mesh outfit 2 pieces *top/bottom* that can be mix matched with other things you might have in your wardrobe…think even a goth look or look forward to Halloween ~ either way looks great and fits well..shoes are from Hilly Haalan and are called “Rachel” ~ Hair is from Truth that I love the style *Ashlee* so much that I have it in several colors ~

And that is our Day 8 look from our closet ~ this really is giving me opportunity to find things that am like wow and ut oh and other comments that I will not repeat but my inventory is slowing going down and things are getting sorted ~ having made up folders just for jeans, tops, stores and shoes then folders in the shoes for slink high, mid and flat ~ it is all coming together…..till tomorrow stay tuned as I know Dan has a great outfit to show off for you as well …..hugzz till then ~ details below

Denas

M.O.C.K Cosmetics Strawberry Jam Lipstain 
Unique Eye Lashes
>TRUTH< Ashlee Streaked 
Aly – Diamond Nose Stud 
Lilu Ring Middlefinger 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 
Slink Feet High 
Slink Hands Casual
[hh] Rachel Black Lace Boots 
[LaVian&C0] Get Lucky Pants 
[LaVian&C0]  Get Lucky Top 
:unBra: Skin -Indigo
MR design – Eyes 

Mine 

[mock] Sweet Lips 
MIA14 … BEAUTY MARKS 
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
*MC* “Falsies” Eyelash 
-Sentinus- candy white blue jeans 
-{ZOZ}- Azaria Heels 
.:CHEVEUX:.F058Hair 
::JK:: Ladies Watch in Chrome
::JK:: Piper 
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine black
CCD – Nose Piercing
CCD – Piercing – Beauty Mark 
IKON Odyssey Eyes  Starfall
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 
Slink Hands Casual
Slink Female Feet  High
_unBra_ Skin –Mirage

Leave a Reply

