In our Closet ~ Day 4

Closet4a

Looking very Rawwrr

“I’ve pulled these pants out of my closet because they are fun and colorful, and also I get sick of always wearing black constantly ~ These are the pants that I wear sitting around at home with friends and family…Since they were given to me as a gift for a themed night party at a Sim I used to visit am not sure of the cost but they do come from Rag Dollz and called “Arabian Night Men’s Pants if that might help you find them…I do love wearing them when the chance arises…

Closet4c

A very smart chic look

“The outfit I found in my closet is a little plum number … it comes from Black Rose Fashion  ~ this outfit is a very good one to wear when you are going in for a very important interview ~ its smart but not too sexy yet still shows off them curves…Also chose a blonde hair to give a little bit of light and to lighten up the entire look ~ hair *Leah*came from Zalea which I did grab when I was at the Hair Fair then put the finishing touches on with a pair of shoes *Analisa*, which were part of another outfit from Brii Underground…Really a pulled together outfit that looks smart and what a great way to start the new week off … 🙂

Closet4b

Bad Girl

The voices in my head are singing that tune “Bad boy bad boy watcha gonna do” but replacing boy with girl *laughs ok sometimes I admit it I enjoy being bad who doesn’t really ~ its Monday and wanted a comfy no frills look ~ strictly casual so this was what I grabbed in the depth of my closet to wear ~ the cowlneck sweater if I am not mistaken was a gift from Angel Jewelery but not sure now if it was a group gift because I really pared down my groups well ok I removed 10 of them and I still have 50 groups left…yeah yeah I know way too many but I have been good and turned off all group notices for the month so I am not tempted to run out and grab up some new outfit…hey this is hard am a true shopoholic and not buying one single thing this month well DAMMIT its hard but I am gonna do it and who knows for me I just might continue it into February but that is undecided ~ anyway back to this outfit I paired it with Moz 5 pocket jeans that are mesh as well and kept on the same shoes I had last nite *sighs hey its Monday am a tad lazy from the weekend …..alright and all the details of everyone is below…please stick around & if you want click on the follow button to keep on top of our closet series…so much more to show you plus we do take trips now and then to other places besides my studio…until then hugzz to all

Dans
“AtLash” – Small Prim Lashes for Men 
*** Just You Jewels *** I love You Bracelet 
**RE** Rebel Ear Cross 
Arabian Nights Pants 
For That Man Of Mine – Ring – Onyx/Gold 
G&T Wing of Love 
GeWunjo : Slav 
Magic Hair MHV60
Mayfly – (Mountain Lake
~WC~ Nipple Ring “Aquarius”
~WC~ Nipple Ring “Gemini”
Dena
Unique Eye Lashes
Aly – Diamond Nose Stud 
Analisa Shoes 
BlackRose Cowl Dress  Plum
 Zalea Hair – Leah – 
Lilu Ring Middlefinger 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 
Slink Feet High 
Slink Hands- Casual
:unBra: Skin -Indigo
Alady Brown Fantasy Eyes

Mine
MIA14 … BEAUTY MARKS 
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
(Caroline’s) Star Earring 
*MC* “Falsies” Eyelash 
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine 
CCD – Nose Piercing
CCD – Piercing – Beauty Mark 
AJ -Cowl Neck Sweater 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
MOZ 5 Pocket BLACK STONEWASH Jeans 
Mute. Purge 
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.3 – L – Casual
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.3 – R – Casual
Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) S – High
[e] Nataline
_unBra_ Skin -Mirage
IKON Odyssey Eyes – Starfall 

Shot on Location at my studio with poses used from Bounce This and Image Essentials 

 

Leave a Reply

