Inside our Closet ~ Day 2

We are back with 3 different looks today and yes I did say three because as I warned you *grinning* we do have a third member of our “closet team” ~ as he is making his debut today ~ and Dan will be going first to show off what he has pulled from his own closet ~

Closet2c

“This outfit is one of my first Hoorenbeek outfits but certainly not my last since their clothes are amazing and the detail is second to none.  They are a little bit on the expensive side but for what you get as this is one entire outfit, which includes the shirt, vest, jeans, belt and boots it is well worth the price..I highly recommend that you give them a look and possibly add this “The Bruce” to your inventory…details of the rest of what am wearing will be at the end…

Closet2a

“Well, my today’s outfit is something of a surprise to me as I do not remember getting it…but that is me impulse buy then not sure if I like them LOL ~ Enelya’s Creations is where the dress was purchased from.  Love the lace on the dress ~ don’t you..gives a hint of naughty but with a classy sexy look..so yes it was a very pleasant surprise…the shoes I found when going through my boxes of many things that I still need to unpack ~ This is going to be an adventure of its own ~ revisiting my jewelry as well the necklace you see was a gift from my “P” that came from (Fashion with Attitude) And yes I did change my hair and chose a group gift from Argrace to pull this outfit together ~

closet2b

Last up is another outfit from my closet that was a great find for me on MP by Blushed listed as a holiday sweater that does come with a hud and there are a couple you can wear after the holidays as I do love the snowman ~ fits well and I paired it with a pair of jeans that came from Cynful ~ the jeans as well as the sweater are mesh and really fit nicely.  Hair is a new discovery by [elikatira] a nice casual look that comes with a hud to change the bow tie color…

Hope you enjoyed our finds from our closets and will stay tune tomorrow to see what we come up with ~ as always we will do our best to provide you with links or tell you if was from a sale or hunt…Also most of this will be shot in my studio and both my and Dena’s pose came from “Image Essentials with Dan’s was a male pose within the studio so forgive that lapse will try to be more observant in which pose he will use…thank you again for your reading and following … till tomorrow ~ hugzz

Dan

“AtLash” Lashes for Men
*** Just You Jewels *** I love You Bracelet
**RE** Rebel Ear Cross 
For That Man Of Mine – Ring – Onyx/Gold 
G&T Wing of Love Silver 
Magic Hair MHV60
Mayfly – Deep Sky Mountain Lake
[ h ] Classic Jeans – 
[ h ] Cowboy Boots – 
[ h ] Hank Bracelet
[ h ] Leather Belt 
[ h ] Vest – 
Dena 

R.icielli – Lashes Tatoo
.:: BDBA ::. PEACE on EARTH MATTE LIPSTICK [1]
Amacci Hairbase Tattoo 3 – Ebony
!!AKEYO DENA T XXX B
!TLB – Vixen Slink Heel/Red/R
!TLB – Vixen Slink Heels/Red/L
“Chained” Necklace
#Firestorm LSL Bridge v2.20
*ARGRACE* SAKURA – Classy Brown
.:EC:. Calluna- Maitreya Lara – 1
Lilu Ring Middlefinger l
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Slink Feet High 
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands 
[PPD] Nose Diamond Stud
~Misha Jesuil~ Belly Ring Dreamcatcher 
:unBra: Skin -Indigo- 
( DP ) Eyes – Light Blue

Myself 

MIA14 … BEAUTY MARKS 
!~SV~! Belly Piercing Heart Line 
“Eternally” Gold and Platinum Claddagh Ring 
(Caroline’s) Star Earring 
*MC* “Falsies” Eyelash 
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing
AlVulo ! MEsh eyeliner Starshine 
Blushed – 2015 Holiday Sweater
CCD – Nose Piercing
CCD – Piercing – Beauty Mark 
IKON Odyssey Eyes  Starfall
JCNY – ‘FOREVER, iEngrave Hyper-Gems, Engagement Ring
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Mute. Renegade Booties 
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands  Casual
Slink Female Feet High
Yasum*Nubian Ring*
[Cynful] Skinny Jeans 
[e] Nataline
_unBra_ Skin -Mirage
IKON Odyssey Eyes – Starfall 

 

Leave a Reply

