100 Block Fashion Fair ~ featuring “Vein”

The 100 Block Fashion Fair looks to be another exciting one from Depraved Promotions ~ so many designers and creators am getting excited, which brings me to my first two items to show off for you comes from “Vein”

VeinBlog1b

Lacey Lexi

Very cute and sexy don’t you agree ~ this is non mesh 2 piece outfit for those that are looking for the layers this is a perfect and will show off all those curves for you or for someone else  ~ the top has just enough coverage if you are a tad modest ~ cute panties to go along giving you that pin up look…

Now the next one – well nothing can hide the fact it is not for those shy or modest…nope as with the other it is also non mesh ~ have a look at the pic below as you will see that Modesty is out the window on this one….

VeinBlog1a

Vintage ~ Off White

See what I mean ~ as the stars shine brightly so will you in this outfit…its sexy and very revealing at least the top has a nice push up bra that lets you reveal what nature gave you *winks* as the bottom half is frilly and has that lacey look to it *very sexy ~ but……you will have to wait for the fair to open and I recommend write the name of this creator “Vein” so you don’t forget to grab it when on April 9th you can hustle over to purchase.

Hello and welcome back to all my followers and readers ~ must that I will be showing you…the 100 Block Fashion Fair will be ongoing till end of month ~ as your guide I will be working hard to show you whats available….oooh by the way remember there is also a huge I mean huge huge Photo contest with a lot of gift cards upwards in the amounts of 10K ~ and its not a popularity one either ~ details are on Depraved’s Website umm let me give you that again http://depravednation.com/archives/event/10269 ~ anyone can enter so read up on whats needed to enter ~ once I get the landmark for the fair I will make sure I put that in here …. stay tuned

Both outfits are by Vein ~ Lacey Lexi and Vintage, Skin – al vulo, Shape my own, Hair ~ combination of 2 by D!va *Asami/Satomi, Hands and FeetSlink *Casual/High, Eyes – Ikon *Lucid/Purplexon  ~ shot on location at my own studio using Poses by Image Essentials and LumiPro….

The 100 Block Flyer - 2015

The 100 Block

Leave a Reply

